More Reviews
REVIEWS BOXBOY! Review
What does the box say? Nothing. And it's gloriously addictive.

Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Buy, Try, Die: April 2015 Releases
It's really all about Mortal Kombat X this month. So will you buy it, try it, or should it die?!

Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

Evolve Evolve
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
FPS
12/17/14
Magicka 2 12/22/14
Dying Light 12/12/14
Elite: Dangerous 12/10/14
Silence: The Whispered World II 11/13/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Dirty Bomb Dirty Bomb
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Action
03/27/15
Time Machine 03/17/15
Beyond Eyes 03/17/15
LEGO Jurassic World 03/16/15
Magnetic: Cage Closed 03/12/15

w
Title Created Genre Publisher
World of Warships 06/12/14 MMO Wargaming.net
Warhammer 40,000: Eternal Crusade 06/11/14 MMORPG Square Enix
Wolfenstein: The New Order 04/12/14 Action Bethesda
World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor 04/12/14 MMO Blizzard
World of Diving 03/19/14 Action Vertigo Games
WildStar 03/12/14 Fantasy MMORPG NCSoft
Warframe 06/16/13 Shooter Sony, Digital Extremes
WildStar 06/16/13 Fantasy MMORPG NCSoft
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/13 Action Bethesda
Warface 03/15/13 Action Crytek
Watch Dogs 06/11/12 Action Ubisoft
Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine 04/26/11 Action RPG THQ
World of Warcraft: Cataclysm 07/27/10 MMORPG Blizzard Entertainment
World in Conflict 01/29/07 Strategy Sierra
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 05/17/06 MMORPG Blizzard
World of Warcraft 07/07/04 MMORPG Blizzard
Warcraft3 01/07/04 Real Time Strategy Blizzard
Warlords: Battlecry 01/07/04 Real-Time Strategy Mattel Interactive
Title Created Genre Publisher
w
More On GameRevolution