More Reviews
REVIEWS Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.

InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Fenix Rage Preview
I died. And I died again. Died again. Again and again. Again. Again. Why Do I Love This So Much?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
WildStar 03/12/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Clockwork Empires Clockwork Empires
Except for the fish people, this could be heaven.
Sandbox / Adventure
08/19/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
Shadow Blade: Reload 08/04/14
The Sims 4 08/03/14
UemeU 07/31/14

w
Title Created Genre Publisher
World of Warships 06/12/14 MMO Wargaming.net
Warhammer 40,000: Eternal Crusade 06/11/14 MMORPG Square Enix
Wolfenstein: The New Order 04/12/14 Action Bethesda
World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor 04/12/14 MMO Blizzard
World of Diving 03/19/14 Action Vertigo Games
WildStar 03/12/14 Fantasy MMORPG NCSoft
Warframe 06/16/13 Shooter Sony, Digital Extremes
WildStar 06/16/13 Fantasy MMORPG NCSoft
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/13 Action Bethesda
Warface 03/15/13 Action Crytek
Watch Dogs 06/11/12 Action Ubisoft
Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine 04/26/11 Action RPG THQ
World of Warcraft: Cataclysm 07/27/10 MMORPG Blizzard Entertainment
World in Conflict 01/29/07 Strategy Sierra
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 05/17/06 MMORPG Blizzard
World of Warcraft 07/07/04 MMORPG Blizzard
Warcraft3 01/07/04 Real Time Strategy Blizzard
Warlords: Battlecry 01/07/04 Real-Time Strategy Mattel Interactive
Title Created Genre Publisher
w
More On GameRevolution