More Reviews
REVIEWS Dokuro (PC) Review
Dokuro makes the jump from handheld to PC, but does it help or hinder this unusual platformer?

About Love, Hate, and the other Review
Simple feelings. Complex puzzles.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Evolve Preview
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15

Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk
Release date: 01/14/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14
Dreadnought 06/20/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Evolve Evolve
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
FPS
12/17/14
Dying Light 12/12/14
Elite: Dangerous 12/10/14
Total War: Arena 12/04/14
Silence: The Whispered World II 11/13/14

w
Title Created Genre Publisher
World of Warships 06/12/14 MMO Wargaming.net
World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor 04/12/14 MMO Blizzard
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 05/17/06 MMORPG Blizzard
World of Warcraft: Cataclysm 07/27/10 MMORPG Blizzard Entertainment
World of Warcraft 07/07/04 MMORPG Blizzard
World of Diving 03/19/14 Action Vertigo Games
World in Conflict 01/29/07 Strategy Sierra
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/13 Action Bethesda
Wolfenstein: The New Order 04/12/14 Action Bethesda
WildStar 06/16/13 Fantasy MMORPG NCSoft
WildStar 03/12/14 Fantasy MMORPG NCSoft
Watch Dogs 06/11/12 Action Ubisoft
Warlords: Battlecry 01/07/04 Real-Time Strategy Mattel Interactive
Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine 04/26/11 Action RPG THQ
Warhammer 40,000: Eternal Crusade 06/11/14 MMORPG Square Enix
Warframe 06/16/13 Shooter Sony, Digital Extremes
Warface 03/15/13 Action Crytek
Warcraft3 01/07/04 Real Time Strategy Blizzard
Title Created Genre Publisher
w