More Reviews
REVIEWS ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planesw Review
Flirting with disaster year after year, Duels of the Planewalkers has unfortunately overplayed its hand.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?

The Four Remaining Halo 2 Multiplayer Maps That Deserve a Remake
The Master Chief Collection is getting a total of six remade multiplayer maps from Halo 2 and we know two of them already.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Elder Scrolls Online The Elder Scrolls Online
"Can we flow through the Scrolls as knowledge flow through, being the water, or are we the stuck morass of sea-filth that gathers on the edge?"
MMORPG
02/07/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Thief (2014) 01/24/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Hand of Fate Hand of Fate
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Card Game
07/21/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Broforce 07/01/14
Orcs Must Die! Unchained 06/30/14

w
Title Created Genre Publisher
World of Warships 06/12/14 MMO Wargaming.net
World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor 04/12/14 MMO Blizzard
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 05/17/06 MMORPG Blizzard
World of Warcraft: Cataclysm 07/27/10 MMORPG Blizzard Entertainment
World of Warcraft 07/07/04 MMORPG Blizzard
World of Diving 03/19/14 Action Vertigo Games
World in Conflict 01/29/07 Strategy Sierra
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/13 Action Bethesda
Wolfenstein: The New Order 04/12/14 Action Bethesda
WildStar 06/16/13 Fantasy MMORPG NCSoft
WildStar 03/12/14 Fantasy MMORPG NCSoft
Watch Dogs 06/11/12 Action Ubisoft
Warlords: Battlecry 01/07/04 Real-Time Strategy Mattel Interactive
Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine 04/26/11 Action RPG THQ
Warhammer 40,000: Eternal Crusade 06/11/14 MMORPG Square Enix
Warframe 06/16/13 Shooter Sony, Digital Extremes
Warface 03/15/13 Action Crytek
Warcraft3 01/07/04 Real Time Strategy Blizzard
Title Created Genre Publisher
w
More On GameRevolution