More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Elder Scrolls Online The Elder Scrolls Online
"Can we flow through the Scrolls as knowledge flow through, being the water, or are we the stuck morass of sea-filth that gathers on the edge?"
MMORPG
02/07/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
WildStar 03/12/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Pillars of Eternity Pillars of Eternity
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
RPG
07/24/14
Hand of Fate 07/21/14
Tyto Online 07/19/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14

w
Title Created Genre Publisher
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/13 Action Bethesda
Wolfenstein: The New Order 04/12/14 Action Bethesda
World of Warcraft 07/07/04 MMORPG Blizzard
Warcraft3 01/07/04 Real Time Strategy Blizzard
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 05/17/06 MMORPG Blizzard
World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor 04/12/14 MMO Blizzard
World of Warcraft: Cataclysm 07/27/10 MMORPG Blizzard Entertainment
Warface 03/15/13 Action Crytek
Warlords: Battlecry 01/07/04 Real-Time Strategy Mattel Interactive
WildStar 06/16/13 Fantasy MMORPG NCSoft
WildStar 03/12/14 Fantasy MMORPG NCSoft
World in Conflict 01/29/07 Strategy Sierra
Warframe 06/16/13 Shooter Sony, Digital Extremes
Warhammer 40,000: Eternal Crusade 06/11/14 MMORPG Square Enix
Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine 04/26/11 Action RPG THQ
Watch Dogs 06/11/12 Action Ubisoft
World of Diving 03/19/14 Action Vertigo Games
World of Warships 06/12/14 MMO Wargaming.net
Title Created Genre Publisher
w
More On GameRevolution