More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 PREVIEWS

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
Katamari Damacy 09/03/04 Arcade / Action / Puzzle Namco
Rise of the Kasai 01/27/05 Action Sony
TimeSplitters: Future Perfect 01/27/05 EA
Darkwatch 02/01/05 First-Person Shooter Capcom
God of War 02/16/05 Action Sony
Shadow of the Colossus 05/12/05 Adventure Sony
Okami 05/25/05 Action/Adventure Capcom
Fatal Frame III: The Tormented 08/05/05 Adventure Tecmo
Indigo Prophecy 08/23/05 Adventure Atari
Ultimate Spider-Man 11/01/05 Action Activision
Final Fantasy XII 05/18/06 RPG Square-Enix
Guitar Hero II 05/18/06 Sim Red Octane
Guitar Hero Encore: Rocks the 80s 06/28/07 Rhythm Activision
Ghostbusters The Video Game 07/25/08 Action Sierra Entertainment
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
DJ Hero 09/29/09 Rhythm Activision Blizzard
Astro Boy 10/14/09 Action D3Publisher
Sakura Wars: So Long, My Love 01/25/10 Strategy NIS America
WWE All Stars 01/20/11 Fighting THQ
Title Created Genre Publisher
all