More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS2 PREVIEWS

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
Katamari Damacy 09/03/04 Arcade / Action / Puzzle Namco
Rise of the Kasai 01/27/05 Action Sony
TimeSplitters: Future Perfect 01/27/05 EA
Darkwatch 02/01/05 First-Person Shooter Capcom
God of War 02/16/05 Action Sony
Shadow of the Colossus 05/12/05 Adventure Sony
Okami 05/25/05 Action/Adventure Capcom
Fatal Frame III: The Tormented 08/05/05 Adventure Tecmo
Indigo Prophecy 08/23/05 Adventure Atari
Ultimate Spider-Man 11/01/05 Action Activision
Final Fantasy XII 05/18/06 RPG Square-Enix
Guitar Hero II 05/18/06 Sim Red Octane
Guitar Hero Encore: Rocks the 80s 06/28/07 Rhythm Activision
Ghostbusters The Video Game 07/25/08 Action Sierra Entertainment
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
DJ Hero 09/29/09 Rhythm Activision Blizzard
Astro Boy 10/14/09 Action D3Publisher
Sakura Wars: So Long, My Love 01/25/10 Strategy NIS America
WWE All Stars 01/20/11 Fighting THQ
Title Created Genre Publisher
all
More On GameRevolution