More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Kirby and the Rainbow Curse Preview
Abandoning paint for clay, Nintendo gets crafty with Kirby once more.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS2 PREVIEWS

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
Katamari Damacy 09/03/04 Arcade / Action / Puzzle Namco
Rise of the Kasai 01/27/05 Action Sony
TimeSplitters: Future Perfect 01/27/05 EA
Darkwatch 02/01/05 First-Person Shooter Capcom
God of War 02/16/05 Action Sony
Shadow of the Colossus 05/12/05 Adventure Sony
Okami 05/25/05 Action/Adventure Capcom
Fatal Frame III: The Tormented 08/05/05 Adventure Tecmo
Indigo Prophecy 08/23/05 Adventure Atari
Ultimate Spider-Man 11/01/05 Action Activision
Final Fantasy XII 05/18/06 RPG Square-Enix
Guitar Hero II 05/18/06 Sim Red Octane
Guitar Hero Encore: Rocks the 80s 06/28/07 Rhythm Activision
Ghostbusters The Video Game 07/25/08 Action Sierra Entertainment
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
DJ Hero 09/29/09 Rhythm Activision Blizzard
Astro Boy 10/14/09 Action D3Publisher
Sakura Wars: So Long, My Love 01/25/10 Strategy NIS America
WWE All Stars 01/20/11 Fighting THQ
Title Created Genre Publisher
all
More On GameRevolution