More Reviews
REVIEWS Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...

Murasaki Baby Review
When a little girl with an upside-down face finds a balloon, you better protect it from monsters!
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PS2 PREVIEWS

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
Sakura Wars: So Long, My Love 01/25/10 Strategy NIS America
Guitar Hero II 05/18/06 Sim Red Octane
Final Fantasy XII 05/18/06 RPG Square-Enix
Guitar Hero Encore: Rocks the 80s 06/28/07 Rhythm Activision
DJ Hero 09/29/09 Rhythm Activision Blizzard
Darkwatch 02/01/05 First-Person Shooter Capcom
WWE All Stars 01/20/11 Fighting THQ
Katamari Damacy 09/03/04 Arcade / Action / Puzzle Namco
Fatal Frame III: The Tormented 08/05/05 Adventure Tecmo
Shadow of the Colossus 05/12/05 Adventure Sony
Indigo Prophecy 08/23/05 Adventure Atari
Okami 05/25/05 Action/Adventure Capcom
God of War 02/16/05 Action Sony
Rise of the Kasai 01/27/05 Action Sony
Ultimate Spider-Man 11/01/05 Action Activision
Ghostbusters The Video Game 07/25/08 Action Sierra Entertainment
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Astro Boy 10/14/09 Action D3Publisher
TimeSplitters: Future Perfect 01/27/05 EA
Title Created Genre Publisher
all
More On GameRevolution