More Reviews
REVIEWS Stronghold Crusader 2 Review
From out of nowhere, Firefly Studios has released a title that is so, so close to being considered an RTS classic.

SPACECOM Review
This strategic space fighter won’t wow you with its looks, but that doesn’t mean there isn’t fun to be had. Especially if you bring friends along.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.

Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS2 PREVIEWS

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
Astro Boy 10/14/09 Action D3Publisher
Darkwatch 02/01/05 First-Person Shooter Capcom
DJ Hero 09/29/09 Rhythm Activision Blizzard
Fatal Frame III: The Tormented 08/05/05 Adventure Tecmo
Final Fantasy XII 05/18/06 RPG Square-Enix
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Ghostbusters The Video Game 07/25/08 Action Sierra Entertainment
God of War 02/16/05 Action Sony
Guitar Hero Encore: Rocks the 80s 06/28/07 Rhythm Activision
Guitar Hero II 05/18/06 Sim Red Octane
Indigo Prophecy 08/23/05 Adventure Atari
Katamari Damacy 09/03/04 Arcade / Action / Puzzle Namco
Okami 05/25/05 Action/Adventure Capcom
Rise of the Kasai 01/27/05 Action Sony
Sakura Wars: So Long, My Love 01/25/10 Strategy NIS America
Shadow of the Colossus 05/12/05 Adventure Sony
TimeSplitters: Future Perfect 01/27/05 EA
Ultimate Spider-Man 11/01/05 Action Activision
WWE All Stars 01/20/11 Fighting THQ
Title Created Genre Publisher
all
More On GameRevolution