More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.

5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 PREVIEWS

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
WWE All Stars 01/20/11 Fighting THQ
Ultimate Spider-Man 11/01/05 Action Activision
TimeSplitters: Future Perfect 01/27/05 EA
Shadow of the Colossus 05/12/05 Adventure Sony
Sakura Wars: So Long, My Love 01/25/10 Strategy NIS America
Rise of the Kasai 01/27/05 Action Sony
Okami 05/25/05 Action/Adventure Capcom
Katamari Damacy 09/03/04 Arcade / Action / Puzzle Namco
Indigo Prophecy 08/23/05 Adventure Atari
Guitar Hero II 05/18/06 Sim Red Octane
Guitar Hero Encore: Rocks the 80s 06/28/07 Rhythm Activision
God of War 02/16/05 Action Sony
Ghostbusters The Video Game 07/25/08 Action Sierra Entertainment
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Final Fantasy XII 05/18/06 RPG Square-Enix
Fatal Frame III: The Tormented 08/05/05 Adventure Tecmo
DJ Hero 09/29/09 Rhythm Activision Blizzard
Darkwatch 02/01/05 First-Person Shooter Capcom
Astro Boy 10/14/09 Action D3Publisher
Title Created Genre Publisher
all