More Reviews
REVIEWS LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.

This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

PS2 PREVIEWS

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
Ultimate Spider-Man 11/01/05 Action Activision
Guitar Hero Encore: Rocks the 80s 06/28/07 Rhythm Activision
DJ Hero 09/29/09 Rhythm Activision Blizzard
Indigo Prophecy 08/23/05 Adventure Atari
Darkwatch 02/01/05 First-Person Shooter Capcom
Okami 05/25/05 Action/Adventure Capcom
Astro Boy 10/14/09 Action D3Publisher
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
TimeSplitters: Future Perfect 01/27/05 EA
Katamari Damacy 09/03/04 Arcade / Action / Puzzle Namco
Sakura Wars: So Long, My Love 01/25/10 Strategy NIS America
Guitar Hero II 05/18/06 Sim Red Octane
Ghostbusters The Video Game 07/25/08 Action Sierra Entertainment
God of War 02/16/05 Action Sony
Rise of the Kasai 01/27/05 Action Sony
Shadow of the Colossus 05/12/05 Adventure Sony
Final Fantasy XII 05/18/06 RPG Square-Enix
Fatal Frame III: The Tormented 08/05/05 Adventure Tecmo
WWE All Stars 01/20/11 Fighting THQ
Title Created Genre Publisher
all