More Reviews
REVIEWS Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.

InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Sid Meier's Civilization is boldly going where... it has gone once before in Alpha Centauri. But that was more than 15 years ago. We should know more about the future now, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

PS2 PREVIEWS

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
Ultimate Spider-Man 11/01/05 Action Activision
Guitar Hero Encore: Rocks the 80s 06/28/07 Rhythm Activision
DJ Hero 09/29/09 Rhythm Activision Blizzard
Indigo Prophecy 08/23/05 Adventure Atari
Darkwatch 02/01/05 First-Person Shooter Capcom
Okami 05/25/05 Action/Adventure Capcom
Astro Boy 10/14/09 Action D3Publisher
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
TimeSplitters: Future Perfect 01/27/05 EA
Katamari Damacy 09/03/04 Arcade / Action / Puzzle Namco
Sakura Wars: So Long, My Love 01/25/10 Strategy NIS America
Guitar Hero II 05/18/06 Sim Red Octane
Ghostbusters The Video Game 07/25/08 Action Sierra Entertainment
God of War 02/16/05 Action Sony
Rise of the Kasai 01/27/05 Action Sony
Shadow of the Colossus 05/12/05 Adventure Sony
Final Fantasy XII 05/18/06 RPG Square-Enix
Fatal Frame III: The Tormented 08/05/05 Adventure Tecmo
WWE All Stars 01/20/11 Fighting THQ
Title Created Genre Publisher
all
More On GameRevolution