More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES How ARK: Survival Evolved Is Conquering Steam
Is ARK just another popular survival game, or is there something more behind its surprising level of success?

Buy, Try, Die: August 2015 Release List
Madden NFL 16, Until Dawn, Everybody's Gone to the Rapture: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

PS2 PREVIEWS

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
Ultimate Spider-Man 11/01/05 Action Activision
Guitar Hero Encore: Rocks the 80s 06/28/07 Rhythm Activision
DJ Hero 09/29/09 Rhythm Activision Blizzard
Indigo Prophecy 08/23/05 Adventure Atari
Darkwatch 02/01/05 First-Person Shooter Capcom
Okami 05/25/05 Action/Adventure Capcom
Astro Boy 10/14/09 Action D3Publisher
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
TimeSplitters: Future Perfect 01/27/05 EA
Katamari Damacy 09/03/04 Arcade / Action / Puzzle Namco
Sakura Wars: So Long, My Love 01/25/10 Strategy NIS America
Guitar Hero II 05/18/06 Sim Red Octane
Ghostbusters The Video Game 07/25/08 Action Sierra Entertainment
God of War 02/16/05 Action Sony
Rise of the Kasai 01/27/05 Action Sony
Shadow of the Colossus 05/12/05 Adventure Sony
Final Fantasy XII 05/18/06 RPG Square-Enix
Fatal Frame III: The Tormented 08/05/05 Adventure Tecmo
WWE All Stars 01/20/11 Fighting THQ
Title Created Genre Publisher
all
More On GameRevolution