More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
And 3DS games are pretty good.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

PS2 PREVIEWS

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
Ultimate Spider-Man 11/01/05 Action Activision
Guitar Hero Encore: Rocks the 80s 06/28/07 Rhythm Activision
DJ Hero 09/29/09 Rhythm Activision Blizzard
Indigo Prophecy 08/23/05 Adventure Atari
Darkwatch 02/01/05 First-Person Shooter Capcom
Okami 05/25/05 Action/Adventure Capcom
Astro Boy 10/14/09 Action D3Publisher
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
TimeSplitters: Future Perfect 01/27/05 EA
Katamari Damacy 09/03/04 Arcade / Action / Puzzle Namco
Sakura Wars: So Long, My Love 01/25/10 Strategy NIS America
Guitar Hero II 05/18/06 Sim Red Octane
Ghostbusters The Video Game 07/25/08 Action Sierra Entertainment
God of War 02/16/05 Action Sony
Rise of the Kasai 01/27/05 Action Sony
Shadow of the Colossus 05/12/05 Adventure Sony
Final Fantasy XII 05/18/06 RPG Square-Enix
Fatal Frame III: The Tormented 08/05/05 Adventure Tecmo
WWE All Stars 01/20/11 Fighting THQ
Title Created Genre Publisher
all
More On GameRevolution