More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 gamers will get their own Assassin’s Creed but after blurring the lines in Black Flag, Ubisoft puts players on the Templar side for a change.
Action
08/31/14
Skylanders Trap Team 09/15/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14
Far Cry 4 10/14/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Dragon Age: Inquisition Dragon Age: Inquisition
RPG
11/03/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Far Cry 4 10/14/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 10/13/14

a
Title Created Genre Publisher
Assassin's Creed Rogue 10/13/14 Action Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed Rogue 08/31/14 Action Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Freedom Cry 12/13/13 Action Adventure Ubisoft
Air Conflicts: Vietnam 08/01/13 Action Kalypso Media
Alien Rage 06/17/13 Action City Interactive
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 02/27/13 Action/Adventure Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed III: The Tyranny of King Washington - Infamy 02/18/13 Action Ubisoft
Army of Two: The Devil's Cartel 12/11/12 Third-Person Shooter EA
Aliens: Colonial Marines 06/06/12 Shooter Sega
Awesomenauts 04/05/12 MOBA DTP Entertainment
Atelier Meruru: The Apprentice of Arland 04/04/12 RPG NIS America
Assassin's Creed III 03/26/12 Action / Adventure Ubisoft
Absolute Supercar 11/30/11 Racing Sandbox Strategies
Asura's Wrath 10/31/11 Action Capcom
Assassin's Creed: Revelations 09/30/11 Action/Adventure Ubisoft
Ar Tonelico Qoga: Knell of Ar Ciel 02/24/11 RPG NIS America
Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood 06/18/10 Action / Adventure Ubisoft
ArcaniA: Gothic 4 06/18/10 RPG DreamCatcher
Alpha Protocol 05/04/10 Action Sega
AAA Lucha Libre: Héroes del Ring 04/12/10 Fighting Konami
Atelier Rorona: The Alchemist of Arland 03/13/10 RPG NIS America
Army of Two: The 40th Day 11/10/09 Shooter Electronic Arts
Afro Samurai 07/30/08 Action Namco Bandai Games
Army of Two 07/27/07 Action EA
Assassin's Creed 05/17/06 Action Ubisoft
Title Created Genre Publisher
a