More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.

5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 gamers will get their own Assassin’s Creed but after blurring the lines in Black Flag, Ubisoft puts players on the Templar side for a change.
Action
08/31/14
Skylanders Trap Team 09/15/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14
Far Cry 4 10/14/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Dragon Age: Inquisition Dragon Age: Inquisition
RPG
11/03/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Far Cry 4 10/14/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 10/13/14

a
Title Created Genre Publisher
Assassin's Creed 05/17/06 Action Ubisoft
Army of Two 07/27/07 Action EA
Alpha Protocol 05/04/10 Action Sega
Afro Samurai 07/30/08 Action Namco Bandai Games
Asura's Wrath 10/31/11 Action Capcom
Assassin's Creed III: The Tyranny of King Washington - Infamy 02/18/13 Action Ubisoft
Air Conflicts: Vietnam 08/01/13 Action Kalypso Media
Alien Rage 06/17/13 Action City Interactive
Assassin's Creed Rogue 08/31/14 Action Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed Rogue 10/13/14 Action Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood 06/18/10 Action / Adventure Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed III 03/26/12 Action / Adventure Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Freedom Cry 12/13/13 Action Adventure Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed: Revelations 09/30/11 Action/Adventure Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 02/27/13 Action/Adventure Ubisoft
AAA Lucha Libre: Héroes del Ring 04/12/10 Fighting Konami
Awesomenauts 04/05/12 MOBA DTP Entertainment
Absolute Supercar 11/30/11 Racing Sandbox Strategies
Atelier Rorona: The Alchemist of Arland 03/13/10 RPG NIS America
ArcaniA: Gothic 4 06/18/10 RPG DreamCatcher
Ar Tonelico Qoga: Knell of Ar Ciel 02/24/11 RPG NIS America
Atelier Meruru: The Apprentice of Arland 04/04/12 RPG NIS America
Aliens: Colonial Marines 06/06/12 Shooter Sega
Army of Two: The 40th Day 11/10/09 Shooter Electronic Arts
Army of Two: The Devil's Cartel 12/11/12 Third-Person Shooter EA
Title Created Genre Publisher
a