More Reviews
REVIEWS D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...

Persona 4 Arena Ultimax Review
Ultimax comes the closest to realizing my dream of an actual fighting RPG.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 gamers will get their own Assassin’s Creed but after blurring the lines in Black Flag, Ubisoft puts players on the Templar side for a change.
Action
08/31/14
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil 04/03/14
Skylanders Trap Team 09/15/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Tales of Xillia 2 04/21/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Action
09/15/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 08/31/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14

a
Title Created Genre Publisher
Awesomenauts 04/05/12 MOBA DTP Entertainment
Atelier Rorona: The Alchemist of Arland 03/13/10 RPG NIS America
Atelier Meruru: The Apprentice of Arland 04/04/12 RPG NIS America
Asura's Wrath 10/31/11 Action Capcom
Assassin's Creed: Revelations 09/30/11 Action/Adventure Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood 06/18/10 Action / Adventure Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed Rogue 08/31/14 Action Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Freedom Cry 12/13/13 Action Adventure Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 02/27/13 Action/Adventure Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed III: The Tyranny of King Washington - Infamy 02/18/13 Action Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed III 03/26/12 Action / Adventure Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed 05/17/06 Action Ubisoft
Army of Two: The Devil's Cartel 12/11/12 Third-Person Shooter EA
Army of Two: The 40th Day 11/10/09 Shooter Electronic Arts
Army of Two 07/27/07 Action EA
ArcaniA: Gothic 4 06/18/10 RPG DreamCatcher
Ar Tonelico Qoga: Knell of Ar Ciel 02/24/11 RPG NIS America
Alpha Protocol 05/04/10 Action Sega
Aliens: Colonial Marines 06/06/12 Shooter Sega
Alien Rage 06/17/13 Action City Interactive
Air Conflicts: Vietnam 08/01/13 Action Kalypso Media
Afro Samurai 07/30/08 Action Namco Bandai Games
Absolute Supercar 11/30/11 Racing Sandbox Strategies
AAA Lucha Libre: Héroes del Ring 04/12/10 Fighting Konami
Title Created Genre Publisher
a
More On GameRevolution