More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 gamers will get their own Assassin’s Creed but after blurring the lines in Black Flag, Ubisoft puts players on the Templar side for a change.
Action
08/31/14
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil 04/03/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Skylanders Trap Team 09/15/14
Tales of Xillia 2 04/21/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Action
09/15/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 08/31/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14

a
Title Created Genre Publisher
Asura's Wrath 10/31/11 Action Capcom
Alien Rage 06/17/13 Action City Interactive
ArcaniA: Gothic 4 06/18/10 RPG DreamCatcher
Awesomenauts 04/05/12 MOBA DTP Entertainment
Army of Two 07/27/07 Action EA
Army of Two: The Devil's Cartel 12/11/12 Third-Person Shooter EA
Army of Two: The 40th Day 11/10/09 Shooter Electronic Arts
Air Conflicts: Vietnam 08/01/13 Action Kalypso Media
AAA Lucha Libre: Héroes del Ring 04/12/10 Fighting Konami
Afro Samurai 07/30/08 Action Namco Bandai Games
Atelier Rorona: The Alchemist of Arland 03/13/10 RPG NIS America
Ar Tonelico Qoga: Knell of Ar Ciel 02/24/11 RPG NIS America
Atelier Meruru: The Apprentice of Arland 04/04/12 RPG NIS America
Absolute Supercar 11/30/11 Racing Sandbox Strategies
Alpha Protocol 05/04/10 Action Sega
Aliens: Colonial Marines 06/06/12 Shooter Sega
Assassin's Creed 05/17/06 Action Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood 06/18/10 Action / Adventure Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed: Revelations 09/30/11 Action/Adventure Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed III 03/26/12 Action / Adventure Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed III: The Tyranny of King Washington - Infamy 02/18/13 Action Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 02/27/13 Action/Adventure Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Freedom Cry 12/13/13 Action Adventure Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed Rogue 08/31/14 Action Ubisoft
Title Created Genre Publisher
a
More On GameRevolution