More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Dark Souls II Dark Souls II
For the first time, I spend thirty minutes playing Dark Souls II from the very beginning. It's not as hard as you might think.
Action RPG
01/30/14
Earth Defense Force 2025 01/28/14
The Witch and the Hundred Knight 02/20/14
Ranko Tsukigime’s Longest Day 02/05/14
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil 04/03/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Set between The Hobbit and Lord of the Rings, you play as an undead ranger, using wraith-like abilities to torment Sauron's forces behind enemies lines.
Action
06/16/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 06/13/14
Valiant Hearts: The Great War 05/14/14

a
Title Created Genre Publisher
Asura's Wrath 10/31/11 Action Capcom
Alien Rage 06/17/13 Action City Interactive
ArcaniA: Gothic 4 06/18/10 RPG DreamCatcher
Awesomenauts 04/05/12 MOBA DTP Entertainment
Army of Two 07/27/07 Action EA
Army of Two: The Devil's Cartel 12/11/12 Third-Person Shooter EA
Army of Two: The 40th Day 11/10/09 Shooter Electronic Arts
Air Conflicts: Vietnam 08/01/13 Action Kalypso Media
AAA Lucha Libre: Héroes del Ring 04/12/10 Fighting Konami
Afro Samurai 07/30/08 Action Namco Bandai Games
Atelier Rorona: The Alchemist of Arland 03/13/10 RPG NIS America
Ar Tonelico Qoga: Knell of Ar Ciel 02/24/11 RPG NIS America
Atelier Meruru: The Apprentice of Arland 04/04/12 RPG NIS America
Absolute Supercar 11/30/11 Racing Sandbox Strategies
Alpha Protocol 05/04/10 Action Sega
Aliens: Colonial Marines 06/06/12 Shooter Sega
Assassin's Creed 05/17/06 Action Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood 06/18/10 Action / Adventure Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed: Revelations 09/30/11 Action/Adventure Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed III 03/26/12 Action / Adventure Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed III: The Tyranny of King Washington - Infamy 02/18/13 Action Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 02/27/13 Action/Adventure Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Freedom Cry 12/13/13 Action Adventure Ubisoft
Title Created Genre Publisher
a
More On GameRevolution