More Reviews
REVIEWS InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.

Professor Layton vs. Ace Attorne Review
This reminds me of a puzzle... OBJECTION!
More Previews
PREVIEWS Fenix Rage Preview
I died. And I died again. Died again. Again and again. Again. Again. Why Do I Love This So Much?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [LIVE]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil
With the world's best footballers hitting the qualifying fields, we checked in with EA to see how 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil is shaping up.
Sports
04/03/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Enemy Front 04/21/14
Tales of Xillia 2 04/21/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Set between The Hobbit and Lord of the Rings, you play as an undead ranger, using wraith-like abilities to torment Sauron's forces behind enemies lines.
Action
06/16/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 06/13/14
Valiant Hearts: The Great War 05/14/14

b
Title Created Genre Publisher
Blacksite: Area 51 07/27/07 Action Midway Games
Borderlands 07/28/08 Shooter 2K Games
BioShock 08/01/08 Shooter / RPG 2K Games
Batman: Arkham Asylum 04/10/09 Action Adventure Eidos Interactive
Bayonetta 09/01/09 Action Sega
Backbreaker 12/01/09 Sports 505 Games
Blue Toad Murder Files: The Mysteries of Little Riddle 03/08/10 Adventure Relentless Software
Blacklight: Tango Down 06/16/10 Shooter Ignition Entertainment
Bulletstorm 01/03/11 Shooter EA
Brink 04/18/11 FPS Bethesda
Battlefield 3 06/11/11 FPS EA
Batman: Arkham City 06/14/11 Action WBIE
Bleach: Soul Resurreccií³n 07/18/11 Action/Adventure NIS America
Burnout Crash 07/27/11 Driving EA
Binary Domain 12/12/11 Third-Person Shooter Sega
Battlefield 3: Close Quarters 03/14/12 Action EA
Batman: Arkham City - Harley Quinn's Revenge 05/11/12 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Beyond: Two Souls 06/07/12 Action Sony
Borderlands 2 06/11/12 FPS RPG 2K Games
Battlefield 3: Armored Kill 08/07/12 FPS Electronic Arts
Borderlands 2: Mr. Torgue's Campaign of Carnage 11/16/12 Shooter RPG 2K Games
bit.Trip Presents Runner 2: Future Legend of Rhythm Alien 01/04/13 Platformer Aksys Games
BandFuse: Rock Legends 02/07/13 Rhythm / Music Mastiff
Battlefield 3: End Game 03/01/13 Shooter Electronic Arts
Beyond: Two Souls 05/29/13 Action Sony
Batman: Arkham Origins 06/17/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Battlefield 4 06/17/13 FPS Electronic Arts
Borderlands 2: Tiny Tina’s Assault on Dragon Keep 06/19/13 FPS RPG 2K Games
Batman: Arkham Origins 08/01/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Batman: Arkham Origins 09/05/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Batman: Arkham Origins 10/01/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel 04/12/14 FPS 2K Games
Title Created Genre Publisher
b
More On GameRevolution