More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 gamers will get their own Assassin’s Creed but after blurring the lines in Black Flag, Ubisoft puts players on the Templar side for a change.
Action
08/31/14
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil 04/03/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Skylanders Trap Team 09/15/14
Tales of Xillia 2 04/21/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Action
09/15/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 08/31/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14

b
Title Created Genre Publisher
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel 04/12/14 FPS 2K Games
Batman: Arkham Origins 10/01/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Batman: Arkham Origins 09/05/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Batman: Arkham Origins 08/01/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Borderlands 2: Tiny Tina’s Assault on Dragon Keep 06/19/13 FPS RPG 2K Games
Battlefield 4 06/17/13 FPS Electronic Arts
Batman: Arkham Origins 06/17/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Beyond: Two Souls 05/29/13 Action Sony
Battlefield 3: End Game 03/01/13 Shooter Electronic Arts
BandFuse: Rock Legends 02/07/13 Rhythm / Music Mastiff
bit.Trip Presents Runner 2: Future Legend of Rhythm Alien 01/04/13 Platformer Aksys Games
Borderlands 2: Mr. Torgue's Campaign of Carnage 11/16/12 Shooter RPG 2K Games
Battlefield 3: Armored Kill 08/07/12 FPS Electronic Arts
Borderlands 2 06/11/12 FPS RPG 2K Games
Beyond: Two Souls 06/07/12 Action Sony
Batman: Arkham City - Harley Quinn's Revenge 05/11/12 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Battlefield 3: Close Quarters 03/14/12 Action EA
Binary Domain 12/12/11 Third-Person Shooter Sega
Burnout Crash 07/27/11 Driving EA
Bleach: Soul Resurreccií³n 07/18/11 Action/Adventure NIS America
Batman: Arkham City 06/14/11 Action WBIE
Battlefield 3 06/11/11 FPS EA
Brink 04/18/11 FPS Bethesda
Bulletstorm 01/03/11 Shooter EA
Blacklight: Tango Down 06/16/10 Shooter Ignition Entertainment
Blue Toad Murder Files: The Mysteries of Little Riddle 03/08/10 Adventure Relentless Software
Backbreaker 12/01/09 Sports 505 Games
Bayonetta 09/01/09 Action Sega
Batman: Arkham Asylum 04/10/09 Action Adventure Eidos Interactive
BioShock 08/01/08 Shooter / RPG 2K Games
Borderlands 07/28/08 Shooter 2K Games
Blacksite: Area 51 07/27/07 Action Midway Games
Title Created Genre Publisher
b
More On GameRevolution