More Reviews
REVIEWS Persona 4 Arena Ultimax Review
Ultimax comes the closest to realizing my dream of an actual fighting RPG.

Super Smash Bros. (3DS) Review
Nintendo’s first brawler, combining characters from all over its universe, lands on a handheld for the first time and it sure packs a wallop.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 gamers will get their own Assassin’s Creed but after blurring the lines in Black Flag, Ubisoft puts players on the Templar side for a change.
Action
08/31/14
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil 04/03/14
Skylanders Trap Team 09/15/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Tales of Xillia 2 04/21/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Action
09/15/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 08/31/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14

b
Title Created Genre Publisher
Binary Domain 12/12/11 Third-Person Shooter Sega
Backbreaker 12/01/09 Sports 505 Games
Borderlands 2: Mr. Torgue's Campaign of Carnage 11/16/12 Shooter RPG 2K Games
BioShock 08/01/08 Shooter / RPG 2K Games
Borderlands 07/28/08 Shooter 2K Games
Blacklight: Tango Down 06/16/10 Shooter Ignition Entertainment
Bulletstorm 01/03/11 Shooter EA
Battlefield 3: End Game 03/01/13 Shooter Electronic Arts
BandFuse: Rock Legends 02/07/13 Rhythm / Music Mastiff
bit.Trip Presents Runner 2: Future Legend of Rhythm Alien 01/04/13 Platformer Aksys Games
Borderlands 2 06/11/12 FPS RPG 2K Games
Borderlands 2: Tiny Tina’s Assault on Dragon Keep 06/19/13 FPS RPG 2K Games
Brink 04/18/11 FPS Bethesda
Battlefield 3 06/11/11 FPS EA
Battlefield 3: Armored Kill 08/07/12 FPS Electronic Arts
Battlefield 4 06/17/13 FPS Electronic Arts
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel 04/12/14 FPS 2K Games
Burnout Crash 07/27/11 Driving EA
Blue Toad Murder Files: The Mysteries of Little Riddle 03/08/10 Adventure Relentless Software
Bleach: Soul Resurreccií³n 07/18/11 Action/Adventure NIS America
Batman: Arkham Asylum 04/10/09 Action Adventure Eidos Interactive
Blacksite: Area 51 07/27/07 Action Midway Games
Bayonetta 09/01/09 Action Sega
Batman: Arkham City 06/14/11 Action WBIE
Battlefield 3: Close Quarters 03/14/12 Action EA
Batman: Arkham City - Harley Quinn's Revenge 05/11/12 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Beyond: Two Souls 06/07/12 Action Sony
Beyond: Two Souls 05/29/13 Action Sony
Batman: Arkham Origins 06/17/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Batman: Arkham Origins 08/01/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Batman: Arkham Origins 09/05/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Batman: Arkham Origins 10/01/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Title Created Genre Publisher
b
More On GameRevolution