More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 gamers will get their own Assassin’s Creed but after blurring the lines in Black Flag, Ubisoft puts players on the Templar side for a change.
Action
08/31/14
Skylanders Trap Team 09/15/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14
Far Cry 4 10/14/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Dragon Age: Inquisition Dragon Age: Inquisition
RPG
11/03/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Far Cry 4 10/14/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 10/13/14

b
Title Created Genre Publisher
Binary Domain 12/12/11 Third-Person Shooter Sega
Backbreaker 12/01/09 Sports 505 Games
Borderlands 2: Mr. Torgue's Campaign of Carnage 11/16/12 Shooter RPG 2K Games
BioShock 08/01/08 Shooter / RPG 2K Games
Borderlands 07/28/08 Shooter 2K Games
Blacklight: Tango Down 06/16/10 Shooter Ignition Entertainment
Bulletstorm 01/03/11 Shooter EA
Battlefield 3: End Game 03/01/13 Shooter Electronic Arts
BandFuse: Rock Legends 02/07/13 Rhythm / Music Mastiff
bit.Trip Presents Runner 2: Future Legend of Rhythm Alien 01/04/13 Platformer Aksys Games
Borderlands 2 06/11/12 FPS RPG 2K Games
Borderlands 2: Tiny Tina’s Assault on Dragon Keep 06/19/13 FPS RPG 2K Games
Brink 04/18/11 FPS Bethesda
Battlefield 3 06/11/11 FPS EA
Battlefield 3: Armored Kill 08/07/12 FPS Electronic Arts
Battlefield 4 06/17/13 FPS Electronic Arts
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel 04/12/14 FPS 2K Games
Burnout Crash 07/27/11 Driving EA
Blue Toad Murder Files: The Mysteries of Little Riddle 03/08/10 Adventure Relentless Software
Bleach: Soul Resurreccií³n 07/18/11 Action/Adventure NIS America
Batman: Arkham Asylum 04/10/09 Action Adventure Eidos Interactive
Blacksite: Area 51 07/27/07 Action Midway Games
Bayonetta 09/01/09 Action Sega
Batman: Arkham City 06/14/11 Action WBIE
Battlefield 3: Close Quarters 03/14/12 Action EA
Batman: Arkham City - Harley Quinn's Revenge 05/11/12 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Beyond: Two Souls 06/07/12 Action Sony
Beyond: Two Souls 05/29/13 Action Sony
Batman: Arkham Origins 06/17/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Batman: Arkham Origins 08/01/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Batman: Arkham Origins 09/05/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Batman: Arkham Origins 10/01/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Title Created Genre Publisher
b