More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 gamers will get their own Assassin’s Creed but after blurring the lines in Black Flag, Ubisoft puts players on the Templar side for a change.
Action
08/31/14
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil 04/03/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Tales of Xillia 2 04/21/14
Enemy Front 04/21/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Action
09/15/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 08/31/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14

b
Title Created Genre Publisher
Backbreaker 12/01/09 Sports 505 Games
BandFuse: Rock Legends 02/07/13 Rhythm / Music Mastiff
Batman: Arkham Asylum 04/10/09 Action Adventure Eidos Interactive
Batman: Arkham City 06/14/11 Action WBIE
Batman: Arkham City - Harley Quinn's Revenge 05/11/12 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Batman: Arkham Origins 06/17/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Batman: Arkham Origins 08/01/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Batman: Arkham Origins 09/05/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Batman: Arkham Origins 10/01/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Battlefield 3 06/11/11 FPS EA
Battlefield 3: Armored Kill 08/07/12 FPS Electronic Arts
Battlefield 3: Close Quarters 03/14/12 Action EA
Battlefield 3: End Game 03/01/13 Shooter Electronic Arts
Battlefield 4 06/17/13 FPS Electronic Arts
Bayonetta 09/01/09 Action Sega
Beyond: Two Souls 06/07/12 Action Sony
Beyond: Two Souls 05/29/13 Action Sony
Binary Domain 12/12/11 Third-Person Shooter Sega
BioShock 08/01/08 Shooter / RPG 2K Games
bit.Trip Presents Runner 2: Future Legend of Rhythm Alien 01/04/13 Platformer Aksys Games
Blacklight: Tango Down 06/16/10 Shooter Ignition Entertainment
Blacksite: Area 51 07/27/07 Action Midway Games
Bleach: Soul Resurreccií³n 07/18/11 Action/Adventure NIS America
Blue Toad Murder Files: The Mysteries of Little Riddle 03/08/10 Adventure Relentless Software
Borderlands 07/28/08 Shooter 2K Games
Borderlands 2 06/11/12 FPS RPG 2K Games
Borderlands 2: Mr. Torgue's Campaign of Carnage 11/16/12 Shooter RPG 2K Games
Borderlands 2: Tiny Tina’s Assault on Dragon Keep 06/19/13 FPS RPG 2K Games
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel 04/12/14 FPS 2K Games
Brink 04/18/11 FPS Bethesda
Bulletstorm 01/03/11 Shooter EA
Burnout Crash 07/27/11 Driving EA
Title Created Genre Publisher
b
More On GameRevolution