More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Sunset Overdrive Co-op is a Thrill Ride and a Half - [TGS Multiplayer Hands-On]
I played a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.

Ori and the Blind Forest is Enchanting as Hell If Hell Were Magical as Shit [TGS Hands-On]
I want to protect her. It. Him. That. That thing. Ori.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 gamers will get their own Assassin’s Creed but after blurring the lines in Black Flag, Ubisoft puts players on the Templar side for a change.
Action
08/31/14
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil 04/03/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Tales of Xillia 2 04/21/14
Enemy Front 04/21/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Action
09/15/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 08/31/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14

b
Title Created Genre Publisher
Burnout Crash 07/27/11 Driving EA
Bulletstorm 01/03/11 Shooter EA
Brink 04/18/11 FPS Bethesda
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel 04/12/14 FPS 2K Games
Borderlands 2: Tiny Tina’s Assault on Dragon Keep 06/19/13 FPS RPG 2K Games
Borderlands 2: Mr. Torgue's Campaign of Carnage 11/16/12 Shooter RPG 2K Games
Borderlands 2 06/11/12 FPS RPG 2K Games
Borderlands 07/28/08 Shooter 2K Games
Blue Toad Murder Files: The Mysteries of Little Riddle 03/08/10 Adventure Relentless Software
Bleach: Soul Resurreccií³n 07/18/11 Action/Adventure NIS America
Blacksite: Area 51 07/27/07 Action Midway Games
Blacklight: Tango Down 06/16/10 Shooter Ignition Entertainment
bit.Trip Presents Runner 2: Future Legend of Rhythm Alien 01/04/13 Platformer Aksys Games
BioShock 08/01/08 Shooter / RPG 2K Games
Binary Domain 12/12/11 Third-Person Shooter Sega
Beyond: Two Souls 06/07/12 Action Sony
Beyond: Two Souls 05/29/13 Action Sony
Bayonetta 09/01/09 Action Sega
Battlefield 4 06/17/13 FPS Electronic Arts
Battlefield 3: End Game 03/01/13 Shooter Electronic Arts
Battlefield 3: Close Quarters 03/14/12 Action EA
Battlefield 3: Armored Kill 08/07/12 FPS Electronic Arts
Battlefield 3 06/11/11 FPS EA
Batman: Arkham Origins 06/17/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Batman: Arkham Origins 08/01/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Batman: Arkham Origins 09/05/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Batman: Arkham Origins 10/01/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Batman: Arkham City - Harley Quinn's Revenge 05/11/12 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Batman: Arkham City 06/14/11 Action WBIE
Batman: Arkham Asylum 04/10/09 Action Adventure Eidos Interactive
BandFuse: Rock Legends 02/07/13 Rhythm / Music Mastiff
Backbreaker 12/01/09 Sports 505 Games
Title Created Genre Publisher
b
More On GameRevolution