More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.

Ori and the Blind Forest is Enchanting as Hell If Hell Were Magical as Shit [TGS Hands-On]
I want to protect her. It. Him. That. That thing. Ori.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 gamers will get their own Assassin’s Creed but after blurring the lines in Black Flag, Ubisoft puts players on the Templar side for a change.
Action
08/31/14
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil 04/03/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Skylanders Trap Team 09/15/14
Tales of Xillia 2 04/21/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Action
09/15/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 08/31/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14

c
Title Created Genre Publisher
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 01/09/14 Action Konami
Castle of Illusion Starring Mickey Mouse 06/13/13 Platformer Sega
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/12/13 Action Konami
Call of Juarez: Gunslinger 03/23/13 Action Ubisoft
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 05/21/12 FPS Activision
Crysis 3 04/24/12 Action EA
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 09/02/11 FPS Activision
Cabela's Big Game Hunter 2012 09/02/11 Action Activision
Cabela's Survival: Shadows of Katmai 09/02/11 Action / Adventure Activision
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 09/01/11 FPS Valve
Combat Wings: The Great Battles of WWII 08/18/11 Action City Interactive
Catherine 06/08/11 Action Atlus
Captain America: Super Soldier 03/20/11 Action/Adventure Sega
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 07/07/10 Action Konami
Crysis 2 04/16/10 FPS Electronic Arts
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 10/29/09 Action Activision
Clive Barker's Jericho 07/27/07 Action Codemasters
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 07/27/07 First-Person Shooter Activision
Title Created Genre Publisher
c
More On GameRevolution