More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 gamers will get their own Assassin’s Creed but after blurring the lines in Black Flag, Ubisoft puts players on the Templar side for a change.
Action
08/31/14
Skylanders Trap Team 09/15/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14
Far Cry 4 10/14/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Dragon Age: Inquisition Dragon Age: Inquisition
RPG
11/03/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Far Cry 4 10/14/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 10/13/14

c
Title Created Genre Publisher
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 01/09/14 Action Konami
Castle of Illusion Starring Mickey Mouse 06/13/13 Platformer Sega
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/12/13 Action Konami
Call of Juarez: Gunslinger 03/23/13 Action Ubisoft
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 05/21/12 FPS Activision
Crysis 3 04/24/12 Action EA
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 09/02/11 FPS Activision
Cabela's Big Game Hunter 2012 09/02/11 Action Activision
Cabela's Survival: Shadows of Katmai 09/02/11 Action / Adventure Activision
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 09/01/11 FPS Valve
Combat Wings: The Great Battles of WWII 08/18/11 Action City Interactive
Catherine 06/08/11 Action Atlus
Captain America: Super Soldier 03/20/11 Action/Adventure Sega
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 07/07/10 Action Konami
Crysis 2 04/16/10 FPS Electronic Arts
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 10/29/09 Action Activision
Clive Barker's Jericho 07/27/07 Action Codemasters
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 07/27/07 First-Person Shooter Activision
Title Created Genre Publisher
c