More Reviews
REVIEWS FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward Review
Final Fantasy XIV's first expansion has arrived, and it delivers a new adventure with plenty of dragons to battle.

Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES BlazBlue: Chrono Phantasma EXTEND
Release date: Out Now

Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Godzilla (2015) Godzilla (2015)
Bandai Namco's action title attempts to recreate the feel of the monster's movies, minus the zipper in the back of the costume.
Action
04/15/15
Tales of Zestiria 04/15/15
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/18/15
LEGO Dimensions 06/19/15
Mighty No. 9 06/18/15

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Adventure Time: Finn and Jake Investigations Adventure Time: Finn and Jake Investigations
Action
06/25/15
Saint Seiya Soldiers' Soul 06/21/15
Resident Evil 0 (2016 Remaster) 06/20/15
LEGO Dimensions 06/19/15
Mighty No. 9 06/18/15

c
Title Created Genre Publisher
Castle of Illusion Starring Mickey Mouse 06/13/13 Platformer Sega
Crysis 2 04/16/10 FPS Electronic Arts
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 09/02/11 FPS Activision
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 09/01/11 FPS Valve
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 05/21/12 FPS Activision
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 07/27/07 First-Person Shooter Activision
Captain America: Super Soldier 03/20/11 Action/Adventure Sega
Cabela's Survival: Shadows of Katmai 09/02/11 Action / Adventure Activision
Clive Barker's Jericho 07/27/07 Action Codemasters
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 07/07/10 Action Konami
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 10/29/09 Action Activision
Catherine 06/08/11 Action Atlus
Combat Wings: The Great Battles of WWII 08/18/11 Action City Interactive
Cabela's Big Game Hunter 2012 09/02/11 Action Activision
Crysis 3 04/24/12 Action EA
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/12/13 Action Konami
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 01/09/14 Action Konami
Call of Juarez: Gunslinger 03/23/13 Action Ubisoft
Title Created Genre Publisher
c
More On GameRevolution