More Reviews
REVIEWS Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.

The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.

BAMF Babes #4: Kitana
She slices she dices she kicks ass!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
KOEI TECMO and Team Ninja are making a statement that this is the last installment of Dead or Alive... until the next numbered DOA, that is.
Action
10/23/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14
Far Cry 4 10/14/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 10/13/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 1: Penal Colony 10/31/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

LEGO Jurassic World
Action
03/16/15
Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time 03/11/15
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Claptastic Voyage and Ultimate Vault Hunter Upgrade Pack 2 03/08/15
FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward 03/07/15
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14

c
Title Created Genre Publisher
Crysis 3 04/24/12 Action EA
Crysis 2 04/16/10 FPS Electronic Arts
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 09/01/11 FPS Valve
Combat Wings: The Great Battles of WWII 08/18/11 Action City Interactive
Clive Barker's Jericho 07/27/07 Action Codemasters
Catherine 06/08/11 Action Atlus
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/12/13 Action Konami
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 01/09/14 Action Konami
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 07/07/10 Action Konami
Castle of Illusion Starring Mickey Mouse 06/13/13 Platformer Sega
Captain America: Super Soldier 03/20/11 Action/Adventure Sega
Call of Juarez: Gunslinger 03/23/13 Action Ubisoft
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 09/02/11 FPS Activision
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 10/29/09 Action Activision
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 05/21/12 FPS Activision
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 07/27/07 First-Person Shooter Activision
Cabela's Survival: Shadows of Katmai 09/02/11 Action / Adventure Activision
Cabela's Big Game Hunter 2012 09/02/11 Action Activision
Title Created Genre Publisher
c
More On GameRevolution