More Reviews
REVIEWS Firefall Review
Repetitive gameplay makes this fall a little boring.

The Walking Dead: Season Two Review
At this point, you’re not coming back for the zombies. Let’s get down to business.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions Preview
Put up some movie glasses, because Geometry Wars is entering the third dimension.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14


LATEST FEATURES And I Was All "Hell Yeah I'll Play a New Dreamcast Game"
I just played a Dreamcast game that was released in... wait, 2014?

A Comprehensive Guide to Dealing with Controversy in the Video Game Industry
Need help wading through the latest misogyny/homophobia/racism/corruption debate in the gaming industry? Paul Tamburro’s here to help!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP samsmith614 Since game design is a business, I decided to see what's really selling well for the PS4. I did this search a week ago, and at the time, out of the top 20 bestsellers on Amazon 10 had not even been released yet. By now some have been released. But others still have not. And yet others...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil
With the world's best footballers hitting the qualifying fields, we checked in with EA to see how 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil is shaping up.
Sports
04/03/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 08/31/14
Enemy Front 04/21/14
Tales of Xillia 2 04/21/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 gamers will get their own Assassin’s Creed but after blurring the lines in Black Flag, Ubisoft puts players on the Templar side for a change.
Action
08/31/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 06/13/14

c
Title Created Genre Publisher
Crysis 3 04/24/12 Action EA
Crysis 2 04/16/10 FPS Electronic Arts
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 09/01/11 FPS Valve
Combat Wings: The Great Battles of WWII 08/18/11 Action City Interactive
Clive Barker's Jericho 07/27/07 Action Codemasters
Catherine 06/08/11 Action Atlus
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/12/13 Action Konami
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 01/09/14 Action Konami
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 07/07/10 Action Konami
Castle of Illusion Starring Mickey Mouse 06/13/13 Platformer Sega
Captain America: Super Soldier 03/20/11 Action/Adventure Sega
Call of Juarez: Gunslinger 03/23/13 Action Ubisoft
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 09/02/11 FPS Activision
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 10/29/09 Action Activision
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 05/21/12 FPS Activision
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 07/27/07 First-Person Shooter Activision
Cabela's Survival: Shadows of Katmai 09/02/11 Action / Adventure Activision
Cabela's Big Game Hunter 2012 09/02/11 Action Activision
Title Created Genre Publisher
c
More On GameRevolution