More Reviews
REVIEWS FIFA 15 Review
After so many mentions of the World Cup, everyone must be soccer experts by now. *sarcasm* Let’s see what we can learn from FIFA 15.

D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 gamers will get their own Assassin’s Creed but after blurring the lines in Black Flag, Ubisoft puts players on the Templar side for a change.
Action
08/31/14
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil 04/03/14
Skylanders Trap Team 09/15/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Tales of Xillia 2 04/21/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Action
09/15/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 08/31/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14

d
Title Created Genre Publisher
Dying Light 06/14/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Defiance (2013) 03/13/13 Action MMO Trion Worlds
Darksiders 08/06/08 Action THQ
De Blob 2 01/19/11 Action / Adventure THQ
Darksiders II 01/24/12 Action / Adventure THQ
Dead or Alive 5 Ultimate 06/18/13 Action Tecmo Koei
Dead or Alive 5 12/15/11 Fighting Tecmo
Deus Ex: Human Revolution 11/08/10 Action Square Enix
Dungeon Siege 3 02/22/11 Action RPG Square Enix
Dead Island 08/31/11 FPS RPG Square Enix
Dust 514 06/07/12 MMOFPS SCEA
Deadly Premonition: Director's Cut 02/01/13 Action/Adventure Rising Star Games
Dungeon Defenders 09/24/10 Action RPG Reverb Communications
Days of Thunder 03/22/10 Racing Paramount
Disgaea 3 06/21/08 RPG NIS America
Dark Souls 09/06/11 Action RPG Namco-Bandai
Dark Souls: Prepare to Die Edition 08/15/12 Action RPG Namco Bandai
Dark Souls II 06/20/13 Action RPG Namco Bandai
Dark Souls II 01/30/14 Action RPG Namco Bandai
Double Dragon: Neon 04/09/12 Fighting Majesco
Double Dragon: Neon 06/06/12 Fighting Majesco
Def Jam Rapstar 04/23/10 Music Konami
Dynasty Warriors Online 10/11/10 MMORPG Koei Tecmo
Dynasty Warriors: Strikeforce 02/01/10 Beat-Em-Up Koei
Divekick 07/02/13 Fighting Iron Galaxy Studios
Dante's Inferno 01/20/10 Action Adventure Electronic Arts
Dragon Age Origins: Awakening 02/18/10 RPG Electronic Arts
Dead Space Ignition 07/30/10 Mini-Game Electronic Arts
Dead Space 3 06/06/12 Action Electronic Arts
Dead Space 3 01/22/13 Action Electronic Arts
Dead Space 3: Awakened 03/06/13 Action Electronic Arts
Def Jam: Icon 01/19/07 Fighting EA
Dead Space 2 08/06/10 Action EA
Dragon Age 2 02/08/11 Action RPG EA
Dragon Age 2: Legacy 07/20/11 Action RPG EA
Disney Epic Mickey 2: The Power of Two 06/07/12 Action Adventure Disney Interactive Studios
Disney Infinity 04/03/13 Action Disney Interactive Studios
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 05/01/14 Action Disney Interactive
Dead Island: Riptide 03/23/13 Action Deep Silver
Dark Sector 01/31/08 Action D3
DiRT Showdown 01/30/12 Action / Racing Codemasters
Dark Void 12/21/09 Action Capcom
Dead Rising 2 10/07/09 Shooter Capcom
DmC: Devil May Cry 06/12/12 Action Capcom
Dead Rising 2: Off The Record 09/30/11 Action Capcom
Dragon's Dogma 10/31/11 Action Capcom
Darkstalkers Resurrection 02/15/13 Action Capcom
DmC: Devil May Cry - Vergil's Downfall 02/13/13 Action Capcom
Dishonored 04/26/12 FPS Bethesda
Dishonored: The Knife of Dunwall 03/22/13 Action Bethesda
Dragon's Crown 06/20/13 Action Atlus
DJ Hero 09/29/09 Rhythm Activision Blizzard
Destiny 06/12/13 FPS Activision Blizzard
Diablo III (Console) 06/18/13 Action RPG Activision Blizzard
Duke Nukem Forever 02/09/11 Shooter 2K Games
Title Created Genre Publisher
d
More On GameRevolution