More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.

Ori and the Blind Forest is Enchanting as Hell If Hell Were Magical as Shit [TGS Hands-On]
I want to protect her. It. Him. That. That thing. Ori.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 gamers will get their own Assassin’s Creed but after blurring the lines in Black Flag, Ubisoft puts players on the Templar side for a change.
Action
08/31/14
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil 04/03/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Skylanders Trap Team 09/15/14
Tales of Xillia 2 04/21/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Action
09/15/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 08/31/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14

f
Title Created Genre Publisher
Final Fantasy X/X-2 HD Remaster 06/13/13 Action Square Enix
FIFA 14 04/17/13 Sports EA Sports
Flashback 04/11/13 Action Platformer Ubisoft
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon 04/11/13 Action / FPS Ubisoft
Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn 02/22/13 Action Square Enix
Fuse 12/12/12 Action Electronic Arts
F1 Race Stars 10/23/12 Sports / Racing Codemasters
FIFA 13 06/10/12 Sports EA Sports
F1 2012 06/08/12 Sports Codemasters
FIFA Street 02/24/12 Sports EA
Faery: Legends of Avalon 10/27/10 RPG Focus Home Interactive
Fist of the North Star: Ken's Rage 08/12/10 Beat Em Up Tecmo Koei
F.E.A.R. 3 06/15/10 FPS Warner Bros. Interactive
Fallout: New Vegas 05/06/10 RPG Bethesda
Final Fantasy XIII 02/26/10 RPG Square Enix
Fairytale Fights 09/14/09 Beat Em Up Playlogic
Fat Princess 04/29/09 Action Sony Online Entertainment
Fracture 07/27/07 Action LucasArts
Frontlines: Fuel of War 07/27/07 FPS THQ
Fallout 3 07/01/07 RPG Bethesda
Title Created Genre Publisher
f
More On GameRevolution