More Reviews
REVIEWS The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.

Axiom Verge Review
A single man spends five years on a solo project and the result is Axiom Verge. It was worth the effort.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.

BAMF Babes #4: Kitana
She slices she dices she kicks ass!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
KOEI TECMO and Team Ninja are making a statement that this is the last installment of Dead or Alive... until the next numbered DOA, that is.
Action
10/23/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14
Far Cry 4 10/14/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 10/13/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 1: Penal Colony 10/31/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

LEGO Jurassic World
Action
03/16/15
Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time 03/11/15
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Claptastic Voyage and Ultimate Vault Hunter Upgrade Pack 2 03/08/15
FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward 03/07/15
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14

f
Title Created Genre Publisher
FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward 03/07/15 Action Square Enix
Far Cry 4 10/14/14 Action Ubisoft
Far Cry 4 06/19/14 Action Ubisoft
Final Fantasy X/X-2 HD Remaster 06/13/13 Action Square Enix
FIFA 14 04/17/13 Sports EA Sports
Flashback 04/11/13 Action Platformer Ubisoft
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon 04/11/13 Action / FPS Ubisoft
Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn 02/22/13 Action Square Enix
Fuse 12/12/12 Action Electronic Arts
F1 Race Stars 10/23/12 Sports / Racing Codemasters
FIFA 13 06/10/12 Sports EA Sports
F1 2012 06/08/12 Sports Codemasters
FIFA Street 02/24/12 Sports EA
Faery: Legends of Avalon 10/27/10 RPG Focus Home Interactive
Fist of the North Star: Ken's Rage 08/12/10 Beat Em Up Tecmo Koei
F.E.A.R. 3 06/15/10 FPS Warner Bros. Interactive
Fallout: New Vegas 05/06/10 RPG Bethesda
Final Fantasy XIII 02/26/10 RPG Square Enix
Fairytale Fights 09/14/09 Beat Em Up Playlogic
Fat Princess 04/29/09 Action Sony Online Entertainment
Fracture 07/27/07 Action LucasArts
Frontlines: Fuel of War 07/27/07 FPS THQ
Fallout 3 07/01/07 RPG Bethesda
Title Created Genre Publisher
f
More On GameRevolution