More Reviews
REVIEWS FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward Review
Final Fantasy XIV's first expansion has arrived, and it delivers a new adventure with plenty of dragons to battle.

Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES BlazBlue: Chrono Phantasma EXTEND
Release date: Out Now

Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Godzilla (2015) Godzilla (2015)
Bandai Namco's action title attempts to recreate the feel of the monster's movies, minus the zipper in the back of the costume.
Action
04/15/15
Tales of Zestiria 04/15/15
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/18/15
LEGO Dimensions 06/19/15
Mighty No. 9 06/18/15

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Adventure Time: Finn and Jake Investigations Adventure Time: Finn and Jake Investigations
Action
06/25/15
Saint Seiya Soldiers' Soul 06/21/15
Resident Evil 0 (2016 Remaster) 06/20/15
LEGO Dimensions 06/19/15
Mighty No. 9 06/18/15

f
Title Created Genre Publisher
FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward 03/07/15 Action Square Enix
Far Cry 4 10/14/14 Action Ubisoft
Far Cry 4 06/19/14 Action Ubisoft
Final Fantasy X/X-2 HD Remaster 06/13/13 Action Square Enix
FIFA 14 04/17/13 Sports EA Sports
Flashback 04/11/13 Action Platformer Ubisoft
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon 04/11/13 Action / FPS Ubisoft
Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn 02/22/13 Action Square Enix
Fuse 12/12/12 Action Electronic Arts
F1 Race Stars 10/23/12 Sports / Racing Codemasters
FIFA 13 06/10/12 Sports EA Sports
F1 2012 06/08/12 Sports Codemasters
FIFA Street 02/24/12 Sports EA
Faery: Legends of Avalon 10/27/10 RPG Focus Home Interactive
Fist of the North Star: Ken's Rage 08/12/10 Beat Em Up Tecmo Koei
F.E.A.R. 3 06/15/10 FPS Warner Bros. Interactive
Fallout: New Vegas 05/06/10 RPG Bethesda
Final Fantasy XIII 02/26/10 RPG Square Enix
Fairytale Fights 09/14/09 Beat Em Up Playlogic
Fat Princess 04/29/09 Action Sony Online Entertainment
Fracture 07/27/07 Action LucasArts
Frontlines: Fuel of War 07/27/07 FPS THQ
Fallout 3 07/01/07 RPG Bethesda
Title Created Genre Publisher
f
More On GameRevolution