More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Dark Souls II Dark Souls II
For the first time, I spend thirty minutes playing Dark Souls II from the very beginning. It's not as hard as you might think.
Action RPG
01/30/14
Earth Defense Force 2025 01/28/14
The Witch and the Hundred Knight 02/20/14
Ranko Tsukigime’s Longest Day 02/05/14
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil 04/03/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Set between The Hobbit and Lord of the Rings, you play as an undead ranger, using wraith-like abilities to torment Sauron's forces behind enemies lines.
Action
06/16/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 06/13/14
Valiant Hearts: The Great War 05/14/14

f
Title Created Genre Publisher
Fracture 07/27/07 Action LucasArts
Fat Princess 04/29/09 Action Sony Online Entertainment
Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn 02/22/13 Action Square Enix
Fuse 12/12/12 Action Electronic Arts
Final Fantasy X/X-2 HD Remaster 06/13/13 Action Square Enix
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon 04/11/13 Action / FPS Ubisoft
Flashback 04/11/13 Action Platformer Ubisoft
Fairytale Fights 09/14/09 Beat Em Up Playlogic
Fist of the North Star: Ken's Rage 08/12/10 Beat Em Up Tecmo Koei
Frontlines: Fuel of War 07/27/07 FPS THQ
F.E.A.R. 3 06/15/10 FPS Warner Bros. Interactive
Fallout 3 07/01/07 RPG Bethesda
Final Fantasy XIII 02/26/10 RPG Square Enix
Fallout: New Vegas 05/06/10 RPG Bethesda
Faery: Legends of Avalon 10/27/10 RPG Focus Home Interactive
FIFA Street 02/24/12 Sports EA
F1 2012 06/08/12 Sports Codemasters
FIFA 13 06/10/12 Sports EA Sports
FIFA 14 04/17/13 Sports EA Sports
F1 Race Stars 10/23/12 Sports / Racing Codemasters
Title Created Genre Publisher
f
More On GameRevolution