More Reviews
REVIEWS ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planesw Review
Flirting with disaster year after year, Duels of the Planewalkers has unfortunately overplayed its hand.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?

The Four Remaining Halo 2 Multiplayer Maps That Deserve a Remake
The Master Chief Collection is getting a total of six remade multiplayer maps from Halo 2 and we know two of them already.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Dark Souls II Dark Souls II
For the first time, I spend thirty minutes playing Dark Souls II from the very beginning. It's not as hard as you might think.
Action RPG
01/30/14
Strider 01/23/14
Earth Defense Force 2025 01/28/14
The Witch and the Hundred Knight 02/20/14
Ranko Tsukigime’s Longest Day 02/05/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Set between The Hobbit and Lord of the Rings, you play as an undead ranger, using wraith-like abilities to torment Sauron's forces behind enemies lines.
Action
06/16/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 06/13/14
Valiant Hearts: The Great War 05/14/14

f
Title Created Genre Publisher
F1 Race Stars 10/23/12 Sports / Racing Codemasters
FIFA Street 02/24/12 Sports EA
F1 2012 06/08/12 Sports Codemasters
FIFA 13 06/10/12 Sports EA Sports
FIFA 14 04/17/13 Sports EA Sports
Fallout 3 07/01/07 RPG Bethesda
Final Fantasy XIII 02/26/10 RPG Square Enix
Fallout: New Vegas 05/06/10 RPG Bethesda
Faery: Legends of Avalon 10/27/10 RPG Focus Home Interactive
Frontlines: Fuel of War 07/27/07 FPS THQ
F.E.A.R. 3 06/15/10 FPS Warner Bros. Interactive
Fairytale Fights 09/14/09 Beat Em Up Playlogic
Fist of the North Star: Ken's Rage 08/12/10 Beat Em Up Tecmo Koei
Flashback 04/11/13 Action Platformer Ubisoft
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon 04/11/13 Action / FPS Ubisoft
Fracture 07/27/07 Action LucasArts
Fat Princess 04/29/09 Action Sony Online Entertainment
Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn 02/22/13 Action Square Enix
Fuse 12/12/12 Action Electronic Arts
Final Fantasy X/X-2 HD Remaster 06/13/13 Action Square Enix
Title Created Genre Publisher
f
More On GameRevolution