More Reviews
REVIEWS Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.

InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Sid Meier's Civilization is boldly going where... it has gone once before in Alpha Centauri. But that was more than 15 years ago. We should know more about the future now, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil
With the world's best footballers hitting the qualifying fields, we checked in with EA to see how 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil is shaping up.
Sports
04/03/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Enemy Front 04/21/14
Tales of Xillia 2 04/21/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Set between The Hobbit and Lord of the Rings, you play as an undead ranger, using wraith-like abilities to torment Sauron's forces behind enemies lines.
Action
06/16/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 06/13/14
Valiant Hearts: The Great War 05/14/14

f
Title Created Genre Publisher
Fallout 3 07/01/07 RPG Bethesda
Fallout: New Vegas 05/06/10 RPG Bethesda
F1 2012 06/08/12 Sports Codemasters
F1 Race Stars 10/23/12 Sports / Racing Codemasters
FIFA Street 02/24/12 Sports EA
FIFA 13 06/10/12 Sports EA Sports
FIFA 14 04/17/13 Sports EA Sports
Fuse 12/12/12 Action Electronic Arts
Faery: Legends of Avalon 10/27/10 RPG Focus Home Interactive
Fracture 07/27/07 Action LucasArts
Fairytale Fights 09/14/09 Beat Em Up Playlogic
Fat Princess 04/29/09 Action Sony Online Entertainment
Final Fantasy XIII 02/26/10 RPG Square Enix
Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn 02/22/13 Action Square Enix
Final Fantasy X/X-2 HD Remaster 06/13/13 Action Square Enix
Fist of the North Star: Ken's Rage 08/12/10 Beat Em Up Tecmo Koei
Frontlines: Fuel of War 07/27/07 FPS THQ
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon 04/11/13 Action / FPS Ubisoft
Flashback 04/11/13 Action Platformer Ubisoft
F.E.A.R. 3 06/15/10 FPS Warner Bros. Interactive
Title Created Genre Publisher
f
More On GameRevolution