More Reviews
REVIEWS Firefall Review
Repetitive gameplay makes this fall a little boring.

The Walking Dead: Season Two Review
At this point, you’re not coming back for the zombies. Let’s get down to business.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions Preview
Put up some movie glasses, because Geometry Wars is entering the third dimension.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14


LATEST FEATURES And I Was All "Hell Yeah I'll Play a New Dreamcast Game"
I just played a Dreamcast game that was released in... wait, 2014?

A Comprehensive Guide to Dealing with Controversy in the Video Game Industry
Need help wading through the latest misogyny/homophobia/racism/corruption debate in the gaming industry? Paul Tamburro’s here to help!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP samsmith614 Since game design is a business, I decided to see what's really selling well for the PS4. I did this search a week ago, and at the time, out of the top 20 bestsellers on Amazon 10 had not even been released yet. By now some have been released. But others still have not. And yet others...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil
With the world's best footballers hitting the qualifying fields, we checked in with EA to see how 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil is shaping up.
Sports
04/03/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 08/31/14
Enemy Front 04/21/14
Tales of Xillia 2 04/21/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 gamers will get their own Assassin’s Creed but after blurring the lines in Black Flag, Ubisoft puts players on the Templar side for a change.
Action
08/31/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 06/13/14

f
Title Created Genre Publisher
Fallout 3 07/01/07 RPG Bethesda
Fallout: New Vegas 05/06/10 RPG Bethesda
F1 2012 06/08/12 Sports Codemasters
F1 Race Stars 10/23/12 Sports / Racing Codemasters
FIFA Street 02/24/12 Sports EA
FIFA 13 06/10/12 Sports EA Sports
FIFA 14 04/17/13 Sports EA Sports
Fuse 12/12/12 Action Electronic Arts
Faery: Legends of Avalon 10/27/10 RPG Focus Home Interactive
Fracture 07/27/07 Action LucasArts
Fairytale Fights 09/14/09 Beat Em Up Playlogic
Fat Princess 04/29/09 Action Sony Online Entertainment
Final Fantasy XIII 02/26/10 RPG Square Enix
Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn 02/22/13 Action Square Enix
Final Fantasy X/X-2 HD Remaster 06/13/13 Action Square Enix
Fist of the North Star: Ken's Rage 08/12/10 Beat Em Up Tecmo Koei
Frontlines: Fuel of War 07/27/07 FPS THQ
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon 04/11/13 Action / FPS Ubisoft
Flashback 04/11/13 Action Platformer Ubisoft
F.E.A.R. 3 06/15/10 FPS Warner Bros. Interactive
Title Created Genre Publisher
f
More On GameRevolution