More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 gamers will get their own Assassin’s Creed but after blurring the lines in Black Flag, Ubisoft puts players on the Templar side for a change.
Action
08/31/14
Skylanders Trap Team 09/15/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14
Far Cry 4 10/14/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Dragon Age: Inquisition Dragon Age: Inquisition
RPG
11/03/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Far Cry 4 10/14/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 10/13/14

f
Title Created Genre Publisher
Fallout 3 07/01/07 RPG Bethesda
Fallout: New Vegas 05/06/10 RPG Bethesda
F1 2012 06/08/12 Sports Codemasters
F1 Race Stars 10/23/12 Sports / Racing Codemasters
FIFA Street 02/24/12 Sports EA
FIFA 13 06/10/12 Sports EA Sports
FIFA 14 04/17/13 Sports EA Sports
Fuse 12/12/12 Action Electronic Arts
Faery: Legends of Avalon 10/27/10 RPG Focus Home Interactive
Fracture 07/27/07 Action LucasArts
Fairytale Fights 09/14/09 Beat Em Up Playlogic
Fat Princess 04/29/09 Action Sony Online Entertainment
Final Fantasy XIII 02/26/10 RPG Square Enix
Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn 02/22/13 Action Square Enix
Final Fantasy X/X-2 HD Remaster 06/13/13 Action Square Enix
Fist of the North Star: Ken's Rage 08/12/10 Beat Em Up Tecmo Koei
Frontlines: Fuel of War 07/27/07 FPS THQ
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon 04/11/13 Action / FPS Ubisoft
Flashback 04/11/13 Action Platformer Ubisoft
Far Cry 4 06/19/14 Action Ubisoft
Far Cry 4 10/14/14 Action Ubisoft
F.E.A.R. 3 06/15/10 FPS Warner Bros. Interactive
Title Created Genre Publisher
f