More Reviews
REVIEWS The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.

Axiom Verge Review
A single man spends five years on a solo project and the result is Axiom Verge. It was worth the effort.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES BAMF Babes #4: Kitana
She slices she dices she kicks ass!

6 Helpful Tips for Pillars of Eternity
Simply put, Pillars of Eternity can become maddening if players aren't careful.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
KOEI TECMO and Team Ninja are making a statement that this is the last installment of Dead or Alive... until the next numbered DOA, that is.
Action
10/23/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14
Far Cry 4 10/14/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 10/13/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 1: Penal Colony 10/31/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

LEGO Jurassic World
Action
03/16/15
Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time 03/11/15
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Claptastic Voyage and Ultimate Vault Hunter Upgrade Pack 2 03/08/15
FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward 03/07/15
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14

g
Title Created Genre Publisher
God of War III 02/13/09 Action SCEA
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Gravity Crash 08/28/09 Action SCEA
Ghostbusters Sanctum of Slime 03/15/11 Action Atari
God of War: Origins Collection 08/17/11 Action SCEA
God of War: Ascension 04/30/12 Action Sony
God of War: Ascension 02/03/13 Action Sony
GoldenEye 007: Reloaded 10/12/11 Action / FPS Activision
GRID 2 02/14/13 Action / Racing Codemasters
Guardians of Middle-Earth 06/29/12 MOBA Warner Bros.
Gotham City Impostors 12/12/11 Multiplayer FPS Warner Bros
Green Day: Rock Band 04/20/10 Music MTV Games
Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock 08/05/10 Music Activision
GRID Autosport 04/22/14 Racing Bandai Namco
Guitar Hero 5 08/14/09 Rhythm Activision, RedOctane
Grand Slam Tennis 2 01/27/12 Sports EA Sports
Title Created Genre Publisher
g
More On GameRevolution