More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
And 3DS games are pretty good.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Godzilla (2015) Godzilla (2015)
Bandai Namco's action title attempts to recreate the feel of the monster's movies, minus the zipper in the back of the costume.
Action
04/15/15
Tales of Zestiria 04/15/15
FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward 03/07/15
LEGO Jurassic World 03/16/15
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Claptastic Voyage and Ultimate Vault Hunter Upgrade Pack 2 03/08/15

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Tales of Zestiria Tales of Zestiria
Oh boy, a new Tales Of game? Gosh, I hope it will be a high-fantasy anime-styled JRPG... that would be so unique.
RPG
04/15/15
Godzilla (2015) 04/15/15
Saint Seiya Soldiers' Soul 04/12/15
LEGO Jurassic World 03/16/15
Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time 03/11/15

g
Title Created Genre Publisher
God of War III 02/13/09 Action SCEA
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Gravity Crash 08/28/09 Action SCEA
Ghostbusters Sanctum of Slime 03/15/11 Action Atari
God of War: Origins Collection 08/17/11 Action SCEA
God of War: Ascension 04/30/12 Action Sony
God of War: Ascension 02/03/13 Action Sony
Godzilla (2015) 04/15/15 Action Bandai Namco
GoldenEye 007: Reloaded 10/12/11 Action / FPS Activision
GRID 2 02/14/13 Action / Racing Codemasters
Guardians of Middle-Earth 06/29/12 MOBA Warner Bros.
Gotham City Impostors 12/12/11 Multiplayer FPS Warner Bros
Green Day: Rock Band 04/20/10 Music MTV Games
Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock 08/05/10 Music Activision
GRID Autosport 04/22/14 Racing Bandai Namco
Guitar Hero 5 08/14/09 Rhythm Activision, RedOctane
Grand Slam Tennis 2 01/27/12 Sports EA Sports
Title Created Genre Publisher
g
More On GameRevolution