More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.

Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 gamers will get their own Assassin’s Creed but after blurring the lines in Black Flag, Ubisoft puts players on the Templar side for a change.
Action
08/31/14
Skylanders Trap Team 09/15/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14
Far Cry 4 10/14/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Dragon Age: Inquisition Dragon Age: Inquisition
RPG
11/03/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Far Cry 4 10/14/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 10/13/14

g
Title Created Genre Publisher
Grand Slam Tennis 2 01/27/12 Sports EA Sports
Guitar Hero 5 08/14/09 Rhythm Activision, RedOctane
GRID Autosport 04/22/14 Racing Bandai Namco
Green Day: Rock Band 04/20/10 Music MTV Games
Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock 08/05/10 Music Activision
Gotham City Impostors 12/12/11 Multiplayer FPS Warner Bros
Guardians of Middle-Earth 06/29/12 MOBA Warner Bros.
GRID 2 02/14/13 Action / Racing Codemasters
GoldenEye 007: Reloaded 10/12/11 Action / FPS Activision
God of War III 02/13/09 Action SCEA
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Gravity Crash 08/28/09 Action SCEA
Ghostbusters Sanctum of Slime 03/15/11 Action Atari
God of War: Origins Collection 08/17/11 Action SCEA
God of War: Ascension 04/30/12 Action Sony
God of War: Ascension 02/03/13 Action Sony
Title Created Genre Publisher
g