More Reviews
REVIEWS Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation Review
I ain’t afraid of no ghosts, but you better be afraid of anyone who unlocks the predator in Call of Duty’s latest maps.

Skydive: Proximity Flight Review
Countless hours can be spent on the computer watching other people fly through the air in these winged suits. But now it’s time to zip up.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Watch Dogs Preview
​We got hands-on with four hours of playtime in Ubisoft’s upcoming open-world to discover more about the story and gameplay.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14

Drakengard 3
Release date: 05/21/14


LATEST FEATURES Bandai Namco's Global Gamers Day Showcase
In Las Vegas, Ryan Bates and I poured through Bandai Namco's full catalogue of titles and learn what the publisher has in store this year.

The Gaming Charities at PAX East 2014
Pause your game and make a difference. Gamers can go beyond player two by helping many others with these charities.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
So much more than war...
By shandog137
Posted on 04/18/14
The recent blog, Peace in the Era of Call of Duty  really made me think about war games that dig deeper than simply a kill streak reward. The first game that came to mind was Spec-Ops: The Line and although I haven’t played it, I began to wonder if it did the war genre as...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Dark Souls II Dark Souls II
For the first time, I spend thirty minutes playing Dark Souls II from the very beginning. It's not as hard as you might think.
Action RPG
01/30/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 01/09/14
Strider 01/23/14
Tiny Brains 10/25/13
The Witch and the Hundred Knight 02/20/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

GRID Autosport GRID Autosport
Reacting to fan feedback to DiRT Showdown, Codemasters have returned to a more tried-and-true direction with GRID Autosport.
Racing
04/22/14
Tales of Xillia 2 04/21/14
Enemy Front 04/21/14
Sniper Elite 3 04/16/14
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel 04/12/14

g
Title Created Genre Publisher
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Ghostbusters Sanctum of Slime 03/15/11 Action Atari
God of War III 02/13/09 Action SCEA
God of War: Ascension 04/30/12 Action Sony
God of War: Ascension 02/03/13 Action Sony
God of War: Origins Collection 08/17/11 Action SCEA
GoldenEye 007: Reloaded 10/12/11 Action / FPS Activision
Gotham City Impostors 12/12/11 Multiplayer FPS Warner Bros
Grand Slam Tennis 2 01/27/12 Sports EA Sports
Gravity Crash 08/28/09 Action SCEA
Green Day: Rock Band 04/20/10 Music MTV Games
GRID 2 02/14/13 Action / Racing Codemasters
GRID Autosport 04/22/14 Racing Bandai Namco
Guardians of Middle-Earth 06/29/12 MOBA Warner Bros.
Guitar Hero 5 08/14/09 Rhythm Activision, RedOctane
Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock 08/05/10 Music Activision
Title Created Genre Publisher
g
More On GameRevolution