More Reviews
REVIEWS Firefall Review
Repetitive gameplay makes this fall a little boring.

The Walking Dead: Season Two Review
At this point, you’re not coming back for the zombies. Let’s get down to business.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions Preview
Put up some movie glasses, because Geometry Wars is entering the third dimension.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14


LATEST FEATURES And I Was All "Hell Yeah I'll Play a New Dreamcast Game"
I just played a Dreamcast game that was released in... wait, 2014?

A Comprehensive Guide to Dealing with Controversy in the Video Game Industry
Need help wading through the latest misogyny/homophobia/racism/corruption debate in the gaming industry? Paul Tamburro’s here to help!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP samsmith614 Since game design is a business, I decided to see what's really selling well for the PS4. I did this search a week ago, and at the time, out of the top 20 bestsellers on Amazon 10 had not even been released yet. By now some have been released. But others still have not. And yet others...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil
With the world's best footballers hitting the qualifying fields, we checked in with EA to see how 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil is shaping up.
Sports
04/03/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 08/31/14
Enemy Front 04/21/14
Tales of Xillia 2 04/21/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 gamers will get their own Assassin’s Creed but after blurring the lines in Black Flag, Ubisoft puts players on the Templar side for a change.
Action
08/31/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 06/13/14

g
Title Created Genre Publisher
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Ghostbusters Sanctum of Slime 03/15/11 Action Atari
God of War III 02/13/09 Action SCEA
God of War: Ascension 04/30/12 Action Sony
God of War: Ascension 02/03/13 Action Sony
God of War: Origins Collection 08/17/11 Action SCEA
GoldenEye 007: Reloaded 10/12/11 Action / FPS Activision
Gotham City Impostors 12/12/11 Multiplayer FPS Warner Bros
Grand Slam Tennis 2 01/27/12 Sports EA Sports
Gravity Crash 08/28/09 Action SCEA
Green Day: Rock Band 04/20/10 Music MTV Games
GRID 2 02/14/13 Action / Racing Codemasters
GRID Autosport 04/22/14 Racing Bandai Namco
Guardians of Middle-Earth 06/29/12 MOBA Warner Bros.
Guitar Hero 5 08/14/09 Rhythm Activision, RedOctane
Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock 08/05/10 Music Activision
Title Created Genre Publisher
g
More On GameRevolution