More Reviews
REVIEWS The Walking Dead: Season Two Review
At this point, you’re not coming back for the zombies. Let’s get down to business.

Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Sid Meier's Civilization is boldly going where... it has gone once before in Alpha Centauri. But that was more than 15 years ago. We should know more about the future now, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP samsmith614 Since game design is a business, I decided to see what's really selling well for the PS4. I did this search a week ago, and at the time, out of the top 20 bestsellers on Amazon 10 had not even been released yet. By now some have been released. But others still have not. And yet others...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil
With the world's best footballers hitting the qualifying fields, we checked in with EA to see how 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil is shaping up.
Sports
04/03/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Enemy Front 04/21/14
Tales of Xillia 2 04/21/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Set between The Hobbit and Lord of the Rings, you play as an undead ranger, using wraith-like abilities to torment Sauron's forces behind enemies lines.
Action
06/16/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 06/13/14
Valiant Hearts: The Great War 05/14/14

g
Title Created Genre Publisher
Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock 08/05/10 Music Activision
Guitar Hero 5 08/14/09 Rhythm Activision, RedOctane
Guardians of Middle-Earth 06/29/12 MOBA Warner Bros.
GRID Autosport 04/22/14 Racing Bandai Namco
GRID 2 02/14/13 Action / Racing Codemasters
Green Day: Rock Band 04/20/10 Music MTV Games
Gravity Crash 08/28/09 Action SCEA
Grand Slam Tennis 2 01/27/12 Sports EA Sports
Gotham City Impostors 12/12/11 Multiplayer FPS Warner Bros
GoldenEye 007: Reloaded 10/12/11 Action / FPS Activision
God of War: Origins Collection 08/17/11 Action SCEA
God of War: Ascension 04/30/12 Action Sony
God of War: Ascension 02/03/13 Action Sony
God of War III 02/13/09 Action SCEA
Ghostbusters Sanctum of Slime 03/15/11 Action Atari
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Title Created Genre Publisher
g
More On GameRevolution