More Reviews
REVIEWS Firefall Review
Repetitive gameplay makes this fall a little boring.

The Walking Dead: Season Two Review
At this point, you’re not coming back for the zombies. Let’s get down to business.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Assassin's Creed Rogue Preview
Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 gamers will get their own Assassin’s Creed but after blurring the lines in Black Flag, Ubisoft puts players on the Templar side for a change.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14

Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14


LATEST FEATURES A Comprehensive Guide to Dealing with Controversy in the Video Game Industry
Need help wading through the latest misogyny/homophobia/racism/corruption debate in the gaming industry? Paul Tamburro’s here to help!

inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP samsmith614 Since game design is a business, I decided to see what's really selling well for the PS4. I did this search a week ago, and at the time, out of the top 20 bestsellers on Amazon 10 had not even been released yet. By now some have been released. But others still have not. And yet others...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil
With the world's best footballers hitting the qualifying fields, we checked in with EA to see how 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil is shaping up.
Sports
04/03/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Enemy Front 04/21/14
Tales of Xillia 2 04/21/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 gamers will get their own Assassin’s Creed but after blurring the lines in Black Flag, Ubisoft puts players on the Templar side for a change.
Action
08/31/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 06/13/14

k
Title Created Genre Publisher
Kick-Ass 03/26/10 Beat Em Up WHA Entertainment
Kingdom Hearts 1.5 HD Remix 03/23/13 Action RPG Square Enix
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14 Action Square Enix
Killzone 3 01/03/11 Shooter Sony
Killzone 2 07/27/07 First-Person Shooter SCEA
Knights Contract 02/04/11 Action Namco Bandai
Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days 01/28/10 Shooter Eidos Interactive
Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning 12/09/11 RPG EA
Title Created Genre Publisher
k
More On GameRevolution