More Reviews
REVIEWS FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward Review
Final Fantasy XIV's first expansion has arrived, and it delivers a new adventure with plenty of dragons to battle.

Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES BlazBlue: Chrono Phantasma EXTEND
Release date: Out Now

Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Godzilla (2015) Godzilla (2015)
Bandai Namco's action title attempts to recreate the feel of the monster's movies, minus the zipper in the back of the costume.
Action
04/15/15
Tales of Zestiria 04/15/15
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/18/15
LEGO Dimensions 06/19/15
Mighty No. 9 06/18/15

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Adventure Time: Finn and Jake Investigations Adventure Time: Finn and Jake Investigations
Action
06/25/15
Saint Seiya Soldiers' Soul 06/21/15
Resident Evil 0 (2016 Remaster) 06/20/15
LEGO Dimensions 06/19/15
Mighty No. 9 06/18/15

l
Title Created Genre Publisher
LEGO Dimensions 06/19/15 Action Warner Bros.
LEGO Jurassic World 03/16/15 Action Warner Bros.
Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time 03/11/15 Adventure Square Enix
LEGO The Hobbit 03/04/14 Action / Adventure Warner Bros.
Lone Survivor 08/29/13 Action Curve Studios
Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII 06/13/13 RPG Square Enix
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 04/10/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Lost Planet 3 09/03/12 Action Capcom
LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes 06/13/12 Action Warner Bros.
Lollipop Chainsaw 05/21/12 Action Warner Bros.
LittleBigPlanet Karting 05/02/12 Sports Sony
L.A. Noire 03/21/11 Mystery Rockstar Games
Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 02/04/10 Action Adventure Warner Bros.
Last Rebellion 02/04/10 RPG NIS America
LEGO Rock Band 10/08/09 Rhythm Harmonix
Legends of Wrestlemania 03/19/09 Wrestling THQ
Lord of the Rings: Conquest 08/29/08 Adventure Electronic Arts
Lair 10/24/06 Action / Adventure Sony
Title Created Genre Publisher
l
More On GameRevolution