More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Ori and the Blind Forest is Enchanting as Hell if Hell Were Magical as Shit [TGS Hands-On]
I want to protect her. It. Him. That. That thing. Ori.

Share the Fantasy in 3DS's Final Fantasy Explorers [TGS Hands-On]
Everybody's gonna wanna ride your chocobo.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 gamers will get their own Assassin’s Creed but after blurring the lines in Black Flag, Ubisoft puts players on the Templar side for a change.
Action
08/31/14
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil 04/03/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Tales of Xillia 2 04/21/14
Enemy Front 04/21/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Action
09/15/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 08/31/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14

l
Title Created Genre Publisher
LEGO The Hobbit 03/04/14 Action / Adventure Warner Bros.
Lone Survivor 08/29/13 Action Curve Studios
Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII 06/13/13 RPG Square Enix
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 04/10/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Lost Planet 3 09/03/12 Action Capcom
LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes 06/13/12 Action Warner Bros.
Lollipop Chainsaw 05/21/12 Action Warner Bros.
LittleBigPlanet Karting 05/02/12 Sports Sony
L.A. Noire 03/21/11 Mystery Rockstar Games
Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 02/04/10 Action Adventure Warner Bros.
Last Rebellion 02/04/10 RPG NIS America
LEGO Rock Band 10/08/09 Rhythm Harmonix
Legends of Wrestlemania 03/19/09 Wrestling THQ
Lord of the Rings: Conquest 08/29/08 Adventure Electronic Arts
Lair 10/24/06 Action / Adventure Sony
Title Created Genre Publisher
l
More On GameRevolution