More Reviews
REVIEWS InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.

Professor Layton vs. Ace Attorne Review
This reminds me of a puzzle... OBJECTION!
More Previews
PREVIEWS Fenix Rage Preview
I died. And I died again. Died again. Again and again. Again. Again. Why Do I Love This So Much?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

The Best Upcoming Racing Games of 2014
You've probably only heard of Sony's exclusive Driveclub and Microsoft's exclusive Forza Horizon 2, but don't forget about a few others.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil
With the world's best footballers hitting the qualifying fields, we checked in with EA to see how 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil is shaping up.
Sports
04/03/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Enemy Front 04/21/14
Tales of Xillia 2 04/21/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Set between The Hobbit and Lord of the Rings, you play as an undead ranger, using wraith-like abilities to torment Sauron's forces behind enemies lines.
Action
06/16/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 06/13/14
Valiant Hearts: The Great War 05/14/14

l
Title Created Genre Publisher
L.A. Noire 03/21/11 Mystery Rockstar Games
Lair 10/24/06 Action / Adventure Sony
Last Rebellion 02/04/10 RPG NIS America
Legends of Wrestlemania 03/19/09 Wrestling THQ
LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes 06/13/12 Action Warner Bros.
Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 02/04/10 Action Adventure Warner Bros.
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 04/10/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
LEGO Rock Band 10/08/09 Rhythm Harmonix
LEGO The Hobbit 03/04/14 Action / Adventure Warner Bros.
Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII 06/13/13 RPG Square Enix
LittleBigPlanet Karting 05/02/12 Sports Sony
Lollipop Chainsaw 05/21/12 Action Warner Bros.
Lone Survivor 08/29/13 Action Curve Studios
Lord of the Rings: Conquest 08/29/08 Adventure Electronic Arts
Lost Planet 3 09/03/12 Action Capcom
Title Created Genre Publisher
l
More On GameRevolution