More Reviews
REVIEWS Persona 4 Arena Ultimax Review
Ultimax comes the closest to realizing my dream of an actual fighting RPG.

Super Smash Bros. (3DS) Review
Nintendo’s first brawler, combining characters from all over its universe, lands on a handheld for the first time and it sure packs a wallop.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 gamers will get their own Assassin’s Creed but after blurring the lines in Black Flag, Ubisoft puts players on the Templar side for a change.
Action
08/31/14
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil 04/03/14
Skylanders Trap Team 09/15/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Tales of Xillia 2 04/21/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Action
09/15/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 08/31/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14

l
Title Created Genre Publisher
Lost Planet 3 09/03/12 Action Capcom
Lord of the Rings: Conquest 08/29/08 Adventure Electronic Arts
Lone Survivor 08/29/13 Action Curve Studios
Lollipop Chainsaw 05/21/12 Action Warner Bros.
LittleBigPlanet Karting 05/02/12 Sports Sony
Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII 06/13/13 RPG Square Enix
LEGO The Hobbit 03/04/14 Action / Adventure Warner Bros.
LEGO Rock Band 10/08/09 Rhythm Harmonix
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 04/10/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 02/04/10 Action Adventure Warner Bros.
LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes 06/13/12 Action Warner Bros.
Legends of Wrestlemania 03/19/09 Wrestling THQ
Last Rebellion 02/04/10 RPG NIS America
Lair 10/24/06 Action / Adventure Sony
L.A. Noire 03/21/11 Mystery Rockstar Games
Title Created Genre Publisher
l
More On GameRevolution