More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 gamers will get their own Assassin’s Creed but after blurring the lines in Black Flag, Ubisoft puts players on the Templar side for a change.
Action
08/31/14
Skylanders Trap Team 09/15/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14
Far Cry 4 10/14/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Dragon Age: Inquisition Dragon Age: Inquisition
RPG
11/03/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Far Cry 4 10/14/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 10/13/14

l
Title Created Genre Publisher
Lost Planet 3 09/03/12 Action Capcom
Lord of the Rings: Conquest 08/29/08 Adventure Electronic Arts
Lone Survivor 08/29/13 Action Curve Studios
Lollipop Chainsaw 05/21/12 Action Warner Bros.
LittleBigPlanet Karting 05/02/12 Sports Sony
Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII 06/13/13 RPG Square Enix
LEGO The Hobbit 03/04/14 Action / Adventure Warner Bros.
LEGO Rock Band 10/08/09 Rhythm Harmonix
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 04/10/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 02/04/10 Action Adventure Warner Bros.
LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes 06/13/12 Action Warner Bros.
Legends of Wrestlemania 03/19/09 Wrestling THQ
Last Rebellion 02/04/10 RPG NIS America
Lair 10/24/06 Action / Adventure Sony
L.A. Noire 03/21/11 Mystery Rockstar Games
Title Created Genre Publisher
l