More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 gamers will get their own Assassin’s Creed but after blurring the lines in Black Flag, Ubisoft puts players on the Templar side for a change.
Action
08/31/14
Skylanders Trap Team 09/15/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14
Far Cry 4 10/14/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Dragon Age: Inquisition Dragon Age: Inquisition
RPG
11/03/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Far Cry 4 10/14/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 10/13/14

l
Title Created Genre Publisher
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 04/10/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 02/04/10 Action Adventure Warner Bros.
Lollipop Chainsaw 05/21/12 Action Warner Bros.
LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes 06/13/12 Action Warner Bros.
LEGO The Hobbit 03/04/14 Action / Adventure Warner Bros.
Legends of Wrestlemania 03/19/09 Wrestling THQ
Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII 06/13/13 RPG Square Enix
Lair 10/24/06 Action / Adventure Sony
LittleBigPlanet Karting 05/02/12 Sports Sony
L.A. Noire 03/21/11 Mystery Rockstar Games
Last Rebellion 02/04/10 RPG NIS America
LEGO Rock Band 10/08/09 Rhythm Harmonix
Lord of the Rings: Conquest 08/29/08 Adventure Electronic Arts
Lone Survivor 08/29/13 Action Curve Studios
Lost Planet 3 09/03/12 Action Capcom
Title Created Genre Publisher
l