More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.

Ori and the Blind Forest is Enchanting as Hell If Hell Were Magical as Shit [TGS Hands-On]
I want to protect her. It. Him. That. That thing. Ori.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 gamers will get their own Assassin’s Creed but after blurring the lines in Black Flag, Ubisoft puts players on the Templar side for a change.
Action
08/31/14
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil 04/03/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Tales of Xillia 2 04/21/14
Enemy Front 04/21/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Action
09/15/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 08/31/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14

m
Title Created Genre Publisher
MotorStorm 12/14/06 Racing Sony
ModNation Racers 09/03/09 Racing SCEA
Marvel Ultimate Alliance 2 09/03/09 Action Activision
Mafia II 09/25/09 Adventure 2K Games
Marvel vs Capcom 3 06/20/10 Fighting Capcom
Madden NFL 11 07/26/10 Sports Electronic Arts
Medal of Honor (2010) 08/02/10 FPS EA
MicroBot 11/18/10 Arcade Shooter EA
MX vs. ATV: Alive 01/21/11 Action / Driving THQ
Major League Baseball 2K11 02/12/11 Sports 2K
MotorStorm: Apocalypse 02/23/11 Racing Sony Computer Entertainment...
Mortal Kombat 03/09/11 Fighting Warner Bros
Madden NFL 12 08/05/11 Sports EA Sports
Mass Effect 3 10/27/11 RPG EA
Medal of Honor: Warfighter 03/08/12 FPS Electronic Arts
Magnet 03/10/12 Augmented Reality Sony
Max Payne 3 04/08/12 Action/Adventure Rockstar Games
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 06/06/12 Action Konami
MADDEN NFL 13 06/06/12 Sports EA Sports
Medal of Honor: Warfighter 06/06/12 FPS Electronic Arts
Mugen Souls 06/12/12 RPG NIS America
Mass Effect 3: Leviathan 08/03/12 Action RPG Electronic Arts
Madden NFL 25 04/25/13 Sports Electronic Arts
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/13/13 Action Square Enix
Mad Max 06/16/13 Action Warner Bros.
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14 Action Konami
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Title Created Genre Publisher
m
More On GameRevolution