More Reviews
REVIEWS FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward Review
Final Fantasy XIV's first expansion has arrived, and it delivers a new adventure with plenty of dragons to battle.

Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES BlazBlue: Chrono Phantasma EXTEND
Release date: Out Now

Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Godzilla (2015) Godzilla (2015)
Bandai Namco's action title attempts to recreate the feel of the monster's movies, minus the zipper in the back of the costume.
Action
04/15/15
Tales of Zestiria 04/15/15
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/18/15
LEGO Dimensions 06/19/15
Mighty No. 9 06/18/15

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Adventure Time: Finn and Jake Investigations Adventure Time: Finn and Jake Investigations
Action
06/25/15
Saint Seiya Soldiers' Soul 06/21/15
Resident Evil 0 (2016 Remaster) 06/20/15
LEGO Dimensions 06/19/15
Mighty No. 9 06/18/15

m
Title Created Genre Publisher
MotorStorm 12/14/06 Racing Sony
ModNation Racers 09/03/09 Racing SCEA
Marvel Ultimate Alliance 2 09/03/09 Action Activision
Mafia II 09/25/09 Adventure 2K Games
Marvel vs Capcom 3 06/20/10 Fighting Capcom
Madden NFL 11 07/26/10 Sports Electronic Arts
Medal of Honor (2010) 08/02/10 FPS EA
MicroBot 11/18/10 Arcade Shooter EA
MX vs. ATV: Alive 01/21/11 Action / Driving THQ
Major League Baseball 2K11 02/12/11 Sports 2K
MotorStorm: Apocalypse 02/23/11 Racing Sony Computer Entertainment...
Mortal Kombat 03/09/11 Fighting Warner Bros
Madden NFL 12 08/05/11 Sports EA Sports
Mass Effect 3 10/27/11 RPG EA
Medal of Honor: Warfighter 03/08/12 FPS Electronic Arts
Magnet 03/10/12 Augmented Reality Sony
Max Payne 3 04/08/12 Action/Adventure Rockstar Games
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 06/06/12 Action Konami
MADDEN NFL 13 06/06/12 Sports EA Sports
Medal of Honor: Warfighter 06/06/12 FPS Electronic Arts
Mugen Souls 06/12/12 RPG NIS America
Mass Effect 3: Leviathan 08/03/12 Action RPG Electronic Arts
Madden NFL 25 04/25/13 Sports Electronic Arts
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/13/13 Action Square Enix
Mad Max 06/16/13 Action Warner Bros.
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14 Action Konami
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/18/15 Action Konami
Mighty No. 9 06/18/15 Action Deep Silver
Title Created Genre Publisher
m
More On GameRevolution