More Reviews
REVIEWS InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.

Professor Layton vs. Ace Attorne Review
This reminds me of a puzzle... OBJECTION!
More Previews
PREVIEWS Fenix Rage Preview
I died. And I died again. Died again. Again and again. Again. Again. Why Do I Love This So Much?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [LIVE]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil
With the world's best footballers hitting the qualifying fields, we checked in with EA to see how 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil is shaping up.
Sports
04/03/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Enemy Front 04/21/14
Tales of Xillia 2 04/21/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Set between The Hobbit and Lord of the Rings, you play as an undead ranger, using wraith-like abilities to torment Sauron's forces behind enemies lines.
Action
06/16/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 06/13/14
Valiant Hearts: The Great War 05/14/14

m
Title Created Genre Publisher
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14 Action Konami
Mad Max 06/16/13 Action Warner Bros.
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/13/13 Action Square Enix
Madden NFL 25 04/25/13 Sports Electronic Arts
Mass Effect 3: Leviathan 08/03/12 Action RPG Electronic Arts
Mugen Souls 06/12/12 RPG NIS America
Medal of Honor: Warfighter 06/06/12 FPS Electronic Arts
MADDEN NFL 13 06/06/12 Sports EA Sports
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 06/06/12 Action Konami
Max Payne 3 04/08/12 Action/Adventure Rockstar Games
Magnet 03/10/12 Augmented Reality Sony
Medal of Honor: Warfighter 03/08/12 FPS Electronic Arts
Mass Effect 3 10/27/11 RPG EA
Madden NFL 12 08/05/11 Sports EA Sports
Mortal Kombat 03/09/11 Fighting Warner Bros
MotorStorm: Apocalypse 02/23/11 Racing Sony Computer Entertainment...
Major League Baseball 2K11 02/12/11 Sports 2K
MX vs. ATV: Alive 01/21/11 Action / Driving THQ
MicroBot 11/18/10 Arcade Shooter EA
Medal of Honor (2010) 08/02/10 FPS EA
Madden NFL 11 07/26/10 Sports Electronic Arts
Marvel vs Capcom 3 06/20/10 Fighting Capcom
Mafia II 09/25/09 Adventure 2K Games
Marvel Ultimate Alliance 2 09/03/09 Action Activision
ModNation Racers 09/03/09 Racing SCEA
MotorStorm 12/14/06 Racing Sony
Title Created Genre Publisher
m
More On GameRevolution