More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Dark Souls II Dark Souls II
For the first time, I spend thirty minutes playing Dark Souls II from the very beginning. It's not as hard as you might think.
Action RPG
01/30/14
Earth Defense Force 2025 01/28/14
The Witch and the Hundred Knight 02/20/14
Ranko Tsukigime’s Longest Day 02/05/14
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil 04/03/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Set between The Hobbit and Lord of the Rings, you play as an undead ranger, using wraith-like abilities to torment Sauron's forces behind enemies lines.
Action
06/16/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 06/13/14
Valiant Hearts: The Great War 05/14/14

m
Title Created Genre Publisher
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14 Action Konami
Mad Max 06/16/13 Action Warner Bros.
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/13/13 Action Square Enix
Madden NFL 25 04/25/13 Sports Electronic Arts
Mass Effect 3: Leviathan 08/03/12 Action RPG Electronic Arts
Mugen Souls 06/12/12 RPG NIS America
Medal of Honor: Warfighter 06/06/12 FPS Electronic Arts
MADDEN NFL 13 06/06/12 Sports EA Sports
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 06/06/12 Action Konami
Max Payne 3 04/08/12 Action/Adventure Rockstar Games
Magnet 03/10/12 Augmented Reality Sony
Medal of Honor: Warfighter 03/08/12 FPS Electronic Arts
Mass Effect 3 10/27/11 RPG EA
Madden NFL 12 08/05/11 Sports EA Sports
Mortal Kombat 03/09/11 Fighting Warner Bros
MotorStorm: Apocalypse 02/23/11 Racing Sony Computer Entertainment...
Major League Baseball 2K11 02/12/11 Sports 2K
MX vs. ATV: Alive 01/21/11 Action / Driving THQ
MicroBot 11/18/10 Arcade Shooter EA
Medal of Honor (2010) 08/02/10 FPS EA
Madden NFL 11 07/26/10 Sports Electronic Arts
Marvel vs Capcom 3 06/20/10 Fighting Capcom
Mafia II 09/25/09 Adventure 2K Games
Marvel Ultimate Alliance 2 09/03/09 Action Activision
ModNation Racers 09/03/09 Racing SCEA
MotorStorm 12/14/06 Racing Sony
Title Created Genre Publisher
m
More On GameRevolution