More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 gamers will get their own Assassin’s Creed but after blurring the lines in Black Flag, Ubisoft puts players on the Templar side for a change.
Action
08/31/14
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil 04/03/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Skylanders Trap Team 09/15/14
Tales of Xillia 2 04/21/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Action
09/15/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 08/31/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14

m
Title Created Genre Publisher
Marvel Ultimate Alliance 2 09/03/09 Action Activision
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 06/06/12 Action Konami
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/13/13 Action Square Enix
Mad Max 06/16/13 Action Warner Bros.
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14 Action Konami
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
MX vs. ATV: Alive 01/21/11 Action / Driving THQ
Mass Effect 3: Leviathan 08/03/12 Action RPG Electronic Arts
Max Payne 3 04/08/12 Action/Adventure Rockstar Games
Mafia II 09/25/09 Adventure 2K Games
MicroBot 11/18/10 Arcade Shooter EA
Magnet 03/10/12 Augmented Reality Sony
Marvel vs Capcom 3 06/20/10 Fighting Capcom
Mortal Kombat 03/09/11 Fighting Warner Bros
Medal of Honor (2010) 08/02/10 FPS EA
Medal of Honor: Warfighter 03/08/12 FPS Electronic Arts
Medal of Honor: Warfighter 06/06/12 FPS Electronic Arts
MotorStorm 12/14/06 Racing Sony
ModNation Racers 09/03/09 Racing SCEA
MotorStorm: Apocalypse 02/23/11 Racing Sony Computer Entertainment...
Mass Effect 3 10/27/11 RPG EA
Mugen Souls 06/12/12 RPG NIS America
Madden NFL 11 07/26/10 Sports Electronic Arts
Major League Baseball 2K11 02/12/11 Sports 2K
Madden NFL 12 08/05/11 Sports EA Sports
MADDEN NFL 13 06/06/12 Sports EA Sports
Madden NFL 25 04/25/13 Sports Electronic Arts
Title Created Genre Publisher
m
More On GameRevolution