More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.

5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 gamers will get their own Assassin’s Creed but after blurring the lines in Black Flag, Ubisoft puts players on the Templar side for a change.
Action
08/31/14
Skylanders Trap Team 09/15/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14
Far Cry 4 10/14/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Dragon Age: Inquisition Dragon Age: Inquisition
RPG
11/03/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Far Cry 4 10/14/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 10/13/14

m
Title Created Genre Publisher
MX vs. ATV: Alive 01/21/11 Action / Driving THQ
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/13/13 Action Square Enix
Mugen Souls 06/12/12 RPG NIS America
MotorStorm: Apocalypse 02/23/11 Racing Sony Computer Entertainment...
MotorStorm 12/14/06 Racing Sony
Mortal Kombat 03/09/11 Fighting Warner Bros
ModNation Racers 09/03/09 Racing SCEA
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
MicroBot 11/18/10 Arcade Shooter EA
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14 Action Konami
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 06/06/12 Action Konami
Medal of Honor: Warfighter 03/08/12 FPS Electronic Arts
Medal of Honor: Warfighter 06/06/12 FPS Electronic Arts
Medal of Honor (2010) 08/02/10 FPS EA
Max Payne 3 04/08/12 Action/Adventure Rockstar Games
Mass Effect 3: Leviathan 08/03/12 Action RPG Electronic Arts
Mass Effect 3 10/27/11 RPG EA
Marvel vs Capcom 3 06/20/10 Fighting Capcom
Marvel Ultimate Alliance 2 09/03/09 Action Activision
Major League Baseball 2K11 02/12/11 Sports 2K
Magnet 03/10/12 Augmented Reality Sony
Mafia II 09/25/09 Adventure 2K Games
Madden NFL 25 04/25/13 Sports Electronic Arts
MADDEN NFL 13 06/06/12 Sports EA Sports
Madden NFL 12 08/05/11 Sports EA Sports
Madden NFL 11 07/26/10 Sports Electronic Arts
Mad Max 06/16/13 Action Warner Bros.
Title Created Genre Publisher
m