More Reviews
REVIEWS Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation Review
I ain’t afraid of no ghosts, but you better be afraid of anyone who unlocks the predator in Call of Duty’s latest maps.

Skydive: Proximity Flight Review
Countless hours can be spent on the computer watching other people fly through the air in these winged suits. But now it’s time to zip up.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rise of Incarnates Preview
We've always wanted Japanese developers to bring something new over to the States, and Rise of Incarnates hopes to do just that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14

Drakengard 3
Release date: 05/21/14


LATEST FEATURES Bandai Namco's Global Gamers Day Showcase
In Las Vegas, Ryan Bates and I poured through Bandai Namco's full catalogue of titles and learn what the publisher has in store this year.

The Gaming Charities at PAX East 2014
Pause your game and make a difference. Gamers can go beyond player two by helping many others with these charities.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
So much more than war...
By shandog137
Posted on 04/18/14
The recent blog, Peace in the Era of Call of Duty  really made me think about war games that dig deeper than simply a kill streak reward. The first game that came to mind was Spec-Ops: The Line and although I haven’t played it, I began to wonder if it did the war genre as...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Dark Souls II Dark Souls II
For the first time, I spend thirty minutes playing Dark Souls II from the very beginning. It's not as hard as you might think.
Action RPG
01/30/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 01/09/14
Strider 01/23/14
Tiny Brains 10/25/13
The Witch and the Hundred Knight 02/20/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

GRID Autosport GRID Autosport
Reacting to fan feedback to DiRT Showdown, Codemasters have returned to a more tried-and-true direction with GRID Autosport.
Racing
04/22/14
Tales of Xillia 2 04/21/14
Enemy Front 04/21/14
Sniper Elite 3 04/16/14
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel 04/12/14

m
Title Created Genre Publisher
Mad Max 06/16/13 Action Warner Bros.
Mortal Kombat 03/09/11 Fighting Warner Bros
MX vs. ATV: Alive 01/21/11 Action / Driving THQ
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/13/13 Action Square Enix
MotorStorm: Apocalypse 02/23/11 Racing Sony Computer Entertainment...
MotorStorm 12/14/06 Racing Sony
Magnet 03/10/12 Augmented Reality Sony
ModNation Racers 09/03/09 Racing SCEA
Max Payne 3 04/08/12 Action/Adventure Rockstar Games
Mugen Souls 06/12/12 RPG NIS America
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 06/06/12 Action Konami
Madden NFL 11 07/26/10 Sports Electronic Arts
Medal of Honor: Warfighter 03/08/12 FPS Electronic Arts
Medal of Honor: Warfighter 06/06/12 FPS Electronic Arts
Mass Effect 3: Leviathan 08/03/12 Action RPG Electronic Arts
Madden NFL 25 04/25/13 Sports Electronic Arts
Madden NFL 12 08/05/11 Sports EA Sports
MADDEN NFL 13 06/06/12 Sports EA Sports
Medal of Honor (2010) 08/02/10 FPS EA
MicroBot 11/18/10 Arcade Shooter EA
Mass Effect 3 10/27/11 RPG EA
Marvel vs Capcom 3 06/20/10 Fighting Capcom
Marvel Ultimate Alliance 2 09/03/09 Action Activision
Mafia II 09/25/09 Adventure 2K Games
Major League Baseball 2K11 02/12/11 Sports 2K
Title Created Genre Publisher
m
More On GameRevolution