More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Godzilla (2015) Godzilla (2015)
Bandai Namco's action title attempts to recreate the feel of the monster's movies, minus the zipper in the back of the costume.
Action
04/15/15
Tales of Zestiria 04/15/15
FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward 03/07/15
LEGO Jurassic World 03/16/15
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Claptastic Voyage and Ultimate Vault Hunter Upgrade Pack 2 03/08/15

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Tales of Zestiria Tales of Zestiria
Oh boy, a new Tales Of game? Gosh, I hope it will be a high-fantasy anime-styled JRPG... that would be so unique.
RPG
04/15/15
Godzilla (2015) 04/15/15
Saint Seiya Soldiers' Soul 04/12/15
LEGO Jurassic World 03/16/15
Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time 03/11/15

n
Title Created Genre Publisher
Ninja Gaiden 3 12/09/11 Action Tecmo Koei
Need for Speed: The Run 10/04/11 Action / Racing EA
NIER 01/12/10 Action RPG Square Enix
Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit 07/01/10 Racing EA
Need for Speed: Most Wanted 06/08/12 Racing Electronic Arts
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 10/12/12 Racing EA
Need for Speed: Most Wanted - Ultimate Speed Pack 12/18/12 Racing Electronic Arts
Need for Speed Rivals 06/18/13 Racing EA
Ni No Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch 04/17/12 RPG Namco Bandai Games
NBA 2K10 09/29/09 Sports 2K Sports
NCAA Football 14 04/18/13 Sports EA Sports
NHL 14 04/19/13 Sports EA Sports
NeverDead 06/14/11 Third Person Action Horror Konami
Title Created Genre Publisher
n
More On GameRevolution