More Reviews
REVIEWS D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...

Persona 4 Arena Ultimax Review
Ultimax comes the closest to realizing my dream of an actual fighting RPG.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 gamers will get their own Assassin’s Creed but after blurring the lines in Black Flag, Ubisoft puts players on the Templar side for a change.
Action
08/31/14
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil 04/03/14
Skylanders Trap Team 09/15/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Tales of Xillia 2 04/21/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Action
09/15/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 08/31/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14

n
Title Created Genre Publisher
NBA 2K10 09/29/09 Sports 2K Sports
NCAA Football 14 04/18/13 Sports EA Sports
Need for Speed Rivals 06/18/13 Racing EA
Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit 07/01/10 Racing EA
Need for Speed: Most Wanted 06/08/12 Racing Electronic Arts
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 10/12/12 Racing EA
Need for Speed: Most Wanted - Ultimate Speed Pack 12/18/12 Racing Electronic Arts
Need for Speed: The Run 10/04/11 Action / Racing EA
NeverDead 06/14/11 Third Person Action Horror Konami
NHL 14 04/19/13 Sports EA Sports
Ni No Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch 04/17/12 RPG Namco Bandai Games
NIER 01/12/10 Action RPG Square Enix
Ninja Gaiden 3 12/09/11 Action Tecmo Koei
Title Created Genre Publisher
n
More On GameRevolution