More Reviews
REVIEWS Persona 4 Arena Ultimax Review
Ultimax comes the closest to realizing my dream of an actual fighting RPG.

Super Smash Bros. (3DS) Review
Nintendo’s first brawler, combining characters from all over its universe, lands on a handheld for the first time and it sure packs a wallop.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 gamers will get their own Assassin’s Creed but after blurring the lines in Black Flag, Ubisoft puts players on the Templar side for a change.
Action
08/31/14
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil 04/03/14
Skylanders Trap Team 09/15/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Tales of Xillia 2 04/21/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Action
09/15/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 08/31/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14

p
Title Created Genre Publisher
Prototype 02/25/08 Adventure Activision
Persona 4 Arena 06/06/12 Fighting Atlus
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 06/13/14 Action Atlus
Puzzle Chronicles 06/09/09 Puzzle Konami
Pro Evolution Soccer 2012 06/08/11 Sports Konami
Pro Evolution Soccer 2014 09/24/13 Sports Konami
Pain 06/26/07 Action Playstation Network
PixelJunk 4am 03/07/12 Action Sony
PlayStation All-Stars Battle Royale 04/27/12 Fighting Sony
Puppeteer 06/15/13 Platforming Sony Computer Entertainment
Planet MiniGolf 04/22/10 Sports Zen Studios
Title Created Genre Publisher
p
More On GameRevolution