More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.

5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 gamers will get their own Assassin’s Creed but after blurring the lines in Black Flag, Ubisoft puts players on the Templar side for a change.
Action
08/31/14
Skylanders Trap Team 09/15/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14
Far Cry 4 10/14/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Dragon Age: Inquisition Dragon Age: Inquisition
RPG
11/03/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Far Cry 4 10/14/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 10/13/14

r
Title Created Genre Publisher
Resistance: Fall of Man 09/15/06 First-Person Shooter Sony
Rock Band 07/10/07 Sim MTV Games
Ratchet & Clank Future: Tools of Destruction 08/27/07 Action Sony
Rock Band 2 07/22/08 Rhythm Electronic Arts / MTV Games
Resident Evil 5 01/30/09 Action Capcom
Red Faction: Guerrilla 04/03/09 Shooter THQ
Ride to Hell 02/23/10 Racing Deep Silver
Rush'N Attack: Ex-Patriot 04/15/10 Action Konami
Rocket Knight 04/15/10 Action Konami
Rock Band 3 06/19/10 Rhythm MTV Games
Red Faction: Armageddon 01/20/11 Action THQ
Rango 02/18/11 Action Paramount Digital...
Renegade Ops 08/02/11 Action SEGA
Rage 08/12/11 FPS Bethesda Softworks
Rocksmith 09/24/11 Rhythm / Music Ubisoft
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 10/31/11 Action Capcom
Ridge Racer Unbounded 01/24/12 Action / Racing Namco Bandai
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 01/24/12 Action Capcom
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 02/15/12 Action Capcom
Resident Evil 6 06/11/12 Action / Horror Capcom
Ratchet & Clank: Full Frontal Assault 09/02/12 Action Sony
Resident Evil: Revelations 02/13/13 Action Capcom
Remember Me 02/14/13 Action Capcom
Ranko Tsukigime’s Longest Day 02/05/14 Action Namco Bandai
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14 Action Capcom
Title Created Genre Publisher
r