More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 gamers will get their own Assassin’s Creed but after blurring the lines in Black Flag, Ubisoft puts players on the Templar side for a change.
Action
08/31/14
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil 04/03/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Tales of Xillia 2 04/21/14
Enemy Front 04/21/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Action
09/15/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 08/31/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14

r
Title Created Genre Publisher
Resistance: Fall of Man 09/15/06 First-Person Shooter Sony
Rock Band 07/10/07 Sim MTV Games
Ratchet & Clank Future: Tools of Destruction 08/27/07 Action Sony
Rock Band 2 07/22/08 Rhythm Electronic Arts / MTV Games
Resident Evil 5 01/30/09 Action Capcom
Red Faction: Guerrilla 04/03/09 Shooter THQ
Ride to Hell 02/23/10 Racing Deep Silver
Rush'N Attack: Ex-Patriot 04/15/10 Action Konami
Rocket Knight 04/15/10 Action Konami
Rock Band 3 06/19/10 Rhythm MTV Games
Red Faction: Armageddon 01/20/11 Action THQ
Rango 02/18/11 Action Paramount Digital...
Renegade Ops 08/02/11 Action SEGA
Rage 08/12/11 FPS Bethesda Softworks
Rocksmith 09/24/11 Rhythm / Music Ubisoft
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 10/31/11 Action Capcom
Ridge Racer Unbounded 01/24/12 Action / Racing Namco Bandai
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 01/24/12 Action Capcom
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 02/15/12 Action Capcom
Resident Evil 6 06/11/12 Action / Horror Capcom
Ratchet & Clank: Full Frontal Assault 09/02/12 Action Sony
Resident Evil: Revelations 02/13/13 Action Capcom
Remember Me 02/14/13 Action Capcom
Ranko Tsukigime’s Longest Day 02/05/14 Action Namco Bandai
Title Created Genre Publisher
r
More On GameRevolution