More Reviews
REVIEWS D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...

Persona 4 Arena Ultimax Review
Ultimax comes the closest to realizing my dream of an actual fighting RPG.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 gamers will get their own Assassin’s Creed but after blurring the lines in Black Flag, Ubisoft puts players on the Templar side for a change.
Action
08/31/14
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil 04/03/14
Skylanders Trap Team 09/15/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Tales of Xillia 2 04/21/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Action
09/15/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 08/31/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 06/16/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14

r
Title Created Genre Publisher
Resident Evil 5 01/30/09 Action Capcom
Ratchet & Clank Future: Tools of Destruction 08/27/07 Action Sony
Rush'N Attack: Ex-Patriot 04/15/10 Action Konami
Rocket Knight 04/15/10 Action Konami
Red Faction: Armageddon 01/20/11 Action THQ
Rango 02/18/11 Action Paramount Digital...
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 10/31/11 Action Capcom
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 01/24/12 Action Capcom
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 02/15/12 Action Capcom
Renegade Ops 08/02/11 Action SEGA
Ratchet & Clank: Full Frontal Assault 09/02/12 Action Sony
Remember Me 02/14/13 Action Capcom
Resident Evil: Revelations 02/13/13 Action Capcom
Ranko Tsukigime’s Longest Day 02/05/14 Action Namco Bandai
Resident Evil 6 06/11/12 Action / Horror Capcom
Ridge Racer Unbounded 01/24/12 Action / Racing Namco Bandai
Resistance: Fall of Man 09/15/06 First-Person Shooter Sony
Rage 08/12/11 FPS Bethesda Softworks
Ride to Hell 02/23/10 Racing Deep Silver
Rock Band 2 07/22/08 Rhythm Electronic Arts / MTV Games
Rock Band 3 06/19/10 Rhythm MTV Games
Rocksmith 09/24/11 Rhythm / Music Ubisoft
Red Faction: Guerrilla 04/03/09 Shooter THQ
Rock Band 07/10/07 Sim MTV Games
Title Created Genre Publisher
r
More On GameRevolution