More Reviews
REVIEWS FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward Review
Final Fantasy XIV's first expansion has arrived, and it delivers a new adventure with plenty of dragons to battle.

Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 10 Gaming Panels at Comic-Con 2015
Featuring Rise of the Tomb Raider, Deus Ex: Mankind Divided, Halo 5: Guardians, and whatever Blizzard is developing in secret.

The 10 Best Games to Play This Summer When You're Bored
This hot Summer has plenty of hot games.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Godzilla (2015) Godzilla (2015)
Bandai Namco's action title attempts to recreate the feel of the monster's movies, minus the zipper in the back of the costume.
Action
04/15/15
Tales of Zestiria 04/15/15
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/18/15
LEGO Dimensions 06/19/15
Mighty No. 9 06/18/15

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Adventure Time: Finn and Jake Investigations Adventure Time: Finn and Jake Investigations
Action
06/25/15
Saint Seiya Soldiers' Soul 06/21/15
Resident Evil 0 (2016 Remaster) 06/20/15
LEGO Dimensions 06/19/15
Mighty No. 9 06/18/15

r
Title Created Genre Publisher
Rock Band 07/10/07 Sim MTV Games
Red Faction: Guerrilla 04/03/09 Shooter THQ
Rocksmith 09/24/11 Rhythm / Music Ubisoft
Rock Band 2 07/22/08 Rhythm Electronic Arts / MTV Games
Rock Band 3 06/19/10 Rhythm MTV Games
Ride to Hell 02/23/10 Racing Deep Silver
Rage 08/12/11 FPS Bethesda Softworks
Resistance: Fall of Man 09/15/06 First-Person Shooter Sony
Ridge Racer Unbounded 01/24/12 Action / Racing Namco Bandai
Resident Evil 6 06/11/12 Action / Horror Capcom
Resident Evil 5 01/30/09 Action Capcom
Ratchet & Clank Future: Tools of Destruction 08/27/07 Action Sony
Rush'N Attack: Ex-Patriot 04/15/10 Action Konami
Rocket Knight 04/15/10 Action Konami
Red Faction: Armageddon 01/20/11 Action THQ
Rango 02/18/11 Action Paramount Digital...
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 10/31/11 Action Capcom
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 01/24/12 Action Capcom
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 02/15/12 Action Capcom
Renegade Ops 08/02/11 Action SEGA
Ratchet & Clank: Full Frontal Assault 09/02/12 Action Sony
Remember Me 02/14/13 Action Capcom
Resident Evil: Revelations 02/13/13 Action Capcom
Ranko Tsukigime’s Longest Day 02/05/14 Action Namco Bandai
Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 1: Penal Colony 10/31/14 Action Capcom
Resident Evil 0 (2016 Remaster) 06/20/15 Action Capcom
Title Created Genre Publisher
r
More On GameRevolution