More Reviews
REVIEWS Samurai Warriors Chronicles 3 Review
Have you played Dynasty Warriors or Samurai Warriors before? Of COURSE you have. So what makes THIS one different?

FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward Review
Final Fantasy XIV's first expansion has arrived, and it delivers a new adventure with plenty of dragons to battle.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Why Some Games' Graphics Age Well (And Why Shenmue & Castlevania SotN Are So Special) - Best Video Game Podcast Ep 6
Lotta people talking about Shenmue. What makes its open world different from others? And how did its graphics end up aging really well? Let's discuss.

Rhapsody: A Musical Adventure - Old Games With Grandpa Heath: The Musical
The song intentionally has no tune or flow or purpose. That's the joke. It's about how the game is... I mean, just watch the damn video and you'll get it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Godzilla (2015) Godzilla (2015)
Bandai Namco's action title attempts to recreate the feel of the monster's movies, minus the zipper in the back of the costume.
Action
04/15/15
Tales of Zestiria 04/15/15
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/18/15
LEGO Dimensions 06/19/15
Mighty No. 9 06/18/15

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Adventure Time: Finn and Jake Investigations Adventure Time: Finn and Jake Investigations
Action
06/25/15
Saint Seiya Soldiers' Soul 06/21/15
Resident Evil 0 (2016 Remaster) 06/20/15
LEGO Dimensions 06/19/15
Mighty No. 9 06/18/15

r
Title Created Genre Publisher
Rage 08/12/11 FPS Bethesda Softworks
Rango 02/18/11 Action Paramount Digital...
Ranko Tsukigime’s Longest Day 02/05/14 Action Namco Bandai
Ratchet & Clank Future: Tools of Destruction 08/27/07 Action Sony
Ratchet & Clank: Full Frontal Assault 09/02/12 Action Sony
Red Faction: Armageddon 01/20/11 Action THQ
Red Faction: Guerrilla 04/03/09 Shooter THQ
Remember Me 02/14/13 Action Capcom
Renegade Ops 08/02/11 Action SEGA
Resident Evil 0 (2016 Remaster) 06/20/15 Action Capcom
Resident Evil 5 01/30/09 Action Capcom
Resident Evil 6 06/11/12 Action / Horror Capcom
Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 1: Penal Colony 10/31/14 Action Capcom
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 10/31/11 Action Capcom
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 01/24/12 Action Capcom
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 02/15/12 Action Capcom
Resident Evil: Revelations 02/13/13 Action Capcom
Resistance: Fall of Man 09/15/06 First-Person Shooter Sony
Ride to Hell 02/23/10 Racing Deep Silver
Ridge Racer Unbounded 01/24/12 Action / Racing Namco Bandai
Rock Band 07/10/07 Sim MTV Games
Rock Band 2 07/22/08 Rhythm Electronic Arts / MTV Games
Rock Band 3 06/19/10 Rhythm MTV Games
Rocket Knight 04/15/10 Action Konami
Rocksmith 09/24/11 Rhythm / Music Ubisoft
Rush'N Attack: Ex-Patriot 04/15/10 Action Konami
Title Created Genre Publisher
r
More On GameRevolution