More Reviews
REVIEWS BOXBOY! Review
What does the box say? Nothing. And it's gloriously addictive.

Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES A Guide to Choosing Your Class in Pillars of Eternity
Prepare for an epic journey as the class best for you.

Buy, Try, Die: April 2015 Releases
It's really all about Mortal Kombat X this month. So will you buy it, try it, or should it die?!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
KOEI TECMO and Team Ninja are making a statement that this is the last installment of Dead or Alive... until the next numbered DOA, that is.
Action
10/23/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14
Far Cry 4 10/14/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 10/13/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 1: Penal Colony 10/31/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

LEGO Jurassic World
Action
03/16/15
Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time 03/11/15
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Claptastic Voyage and Ultimate Vault Hunter Upgrade Pack 2 03/08/15
FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward 03/07/15
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14

r
Title Created Genre Publisher
Rush'N Attack: Ex-Patriot 04/15/10 Action Konami
Rocksmith 09/24/11 Rhythm / Music Ubisoft
Rocket Knight 04/15/10 Action Konami
Rock Band 3 06/19/10 Rhythm MTV Games
Rock Band 2 07/22/08 Rhythm Electronic Arts / MTV Games
Rock Band 07/10/07 Sim MTV Games
Ridge Racer Unbounded 01/24/12 Action / Racing Namco Bandai
Ride to Hell 02/23/10 Racing Deep Silver
Resistance: Fall of Man 09/15/06 First-Person Shooter Sony
Resident Evil: Revelations 02/13/13 Action Capcom
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 10/31/11 Action Capcom
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 01/24/12 Action Capcom
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 02/15/12 Action Capcom
Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 1: Penal Colony 10/31/14 Action Capcom
Resident Evil 6 06/11/12 Action / Horror Capcom
Resident Evil 5 01/30/09 Action Capcom
Renegade Ops 08/02/11 Action SEGA
Remember Me 02/14/13 Action Capcom
Red Faction: Guerrilla 04/03/09 Shooter THQ
Red Faction: Armageddon 01/20/11 Action THQ
Ratchet & Clank: Full Frontal Assault 09/02/12 Action Sony
Ratchet & Clank Future: Tools of Destruction 08/27/07 Action Sony
Ranko Tsukigime’s Longest Day 02/05/14 Action Namco Bandai
Rango 02/18/11 Action Paramount Digital...
Rage 08/12/11 FPS Bethesda Softworks
Title Created Genre Publisher
r
More On GameRevolution