More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Codename S.T.E.A.M. Preview
I went hands-on and nearly burned myself with “New” Nintendo 3DS hardware and the latest from Intelligent Systems. Aren’t you happy?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue
Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 gamers will get their own Assassin’s Creed but after blurring the lines in Black Flag, Ubisoft puts players on the Templar side for a change.
Action
08/31/14
Skylanders Trap Team 09/15/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14
Far Cry 4 10/14/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Dragon Age: Inquisition Dragon Age: Inquisition
RPG
11/03/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 10/23/14
Far Cry 4 10/14/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 10/13/14

r
Title Created Genre Publisher
Rush'N Attack: Ex-Patriot 04/15/10 Action Konami
Rocksmith 09/24/11 Rhythm / Music Ubisoft
Rocket Knight 04/15/10 Action Konami
Rock Band 3 06/19/10 Rhythm MTV Games
Rock Band 2 07/22/08 Rhythm Electronic Arts / MTV Games
Rock Band 07/10/07 Sim MTV Games
Ridge Racer Unbounded 01/24/12 Action / Racing Namco Bandai
Ride to Hell 02/23/10 Racing Deep Silver
Resistance: Fall of Man 09/15/06 First-Person Shooter Sony
Resident Evil: Revelations 02/13/13 Action Capcom
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 10/31/11 Action Capcom
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 01/24/12 Action Capcom
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 02/15/12 Action Capcom
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14 Action Capcom
Resident Evil 6 06/11/12 Action / Horror Capcom
Resident Evil 5 01/30/09 Action Capcom
Renegade Ops 08/02/11 Action SEGA
Remember Me 02/14/13 Action Capcom
Red Faction: Guerrilla 04/03/09 Shooter THQ
Red Faction: Armageddon 01/20/11 Action THQ
Ratchet & Clank: Full Frontal Assault 09/02/12 Action Sony
Ratchet & Clank Future: Tools of Destruction 08/27/07 Action Sony
Ranko Tsukigime’s Longest Day 02/05/14 Action Namco Bandai
Rango 02/18/11 Action Paramount Digital...
Rage 08/12/11 FPS Bethesda Softworks
Title Created Genre Publisher
r