More Reviews
REVIEWS Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation Review
I ain’t afraid of no ghosts, but you better be afraid of anyone who unlocks the predator in Call of Duty’s latest maps.

Skydive: Proximity Flight Review
Countless hours can be spent on the computer watching other people fly through the air in these winged suits. But now it’s time to zip up.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rise of Incarnates Preview
We've always wanted Japanese developers to bring something new over to the States, and Rise of Incarnates hopes to do just that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14

Drakengard 3
Release date: 05/21/14


LATEST FEATURES Bandai Namco's Global Gamers Day Showcase
In Las Vegas, Ryan Bates and I poured through Bandai Namco's full catalogue of titles and learn what the publisher has in store this year.

The Gaming Charities at PAX East 2014
Pause your game and make a difference. Gamers can go beyond player two by helping many others with these charities.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
So much more than war...
By shandog137
Posted on 04/18/14
The recent blog, Peace in the Era of Call of Duty  really made me think about war games that dig deeper than simply a kill streak reward. The first game that came to mind was Spec-Ops: The Line and although I haven’t played it, I began to wonder if it did the war genre as...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Dark Souls II Dark Souls II
For the first time, I spend thirty minutes playing Dark Souls II from the very beginning. It's not as hard as you might think.
Action RPG
01/30/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 01/09/14
Strider 01/23/14
Tiny Brains 10/25/13
The Witch and the Hundred Knight 02/20/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

GRID Autosport GRID Autosport
Reacting to fan feedback to DiRT Showdown, Codemasters have returned to a more tried-and-true direction with GRID Autosport.
Racing
04/22/14
Tales of Xillia 2 04/21/14
Enemy Front 04/21/14
Sniper Elite 3 04/16/14
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel 04/12/14

r
Title Created Genre Publisher
Rage 08/12/11 FPS Bethesda Softworks
Resident Evil 5 01/30/09 Action Capcom
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 10/31/11 Action Capcom
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 01/24/12 Action Capcom
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 02/15/12 Action Capcom
Resident Evil 6 06/11/12 Action / Horror Capcom
Remember Me 02/14/13 Action Capcom
Resident Evil: Revelations 02/13/13 Action Capcom
Ride to Hell 02/23/10 Racing Deep Silver
Rock Band 2 07/22/08 Rhythm Electronic Arts / MTV Games
Rush'N Attack: Ex-Patriot 04/15/10 Action Konami
Rocket Knight 04/15/10 Action Konami
Rock Band 07/10/07 Sim MTV Games
Rock Band 3 06/19/10 Rhythm MTV Games
Ridge Racer Unbounded 01/24/12 Action / Racing Namco Bandai
Ranko Tsukigime’s Longest Day 02/05/14 Action Namco Bandai
Rango 02/18/11 Action Paramount Digital...
Renegade Ops 08/02/11 Action SEGA
Resistance: Fall of Man 09/15/06 First-Person Shooter Sony
Ratchet & Clank Future: Tools of Destruction 08/27/07 Action Sony
Ratchet & Clank: Full Frontal Assault 09/02/12 Action Sony
Red Faction: Guerrilla 04/03/09 Shooter THQ
Red Faction: Armageddon 01/20/11 Action THQ
Rocksmith 09/24/11 Rhythm / Music Ubisoft
Title Created Genre Publisher
r
More On GameRevolution