More Reviews
REVIEWS Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.

InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Sid Meier's Civilization is boldly going where... it has gone once before in Alpha Centauri. But that was more than 15 years ago. We should know more about the future now, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil
With the world's best footballers hitting the qualifying fields, we checked in with EA to see how 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil is shaping up.
Sports
04/03/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Enemy Front 04/21/14
Tales of Xillia 2 04/21/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Set between The Hobbit and Lord of the Rings, you play as an undead ranger, using wraith-like abilities to torment Sauron's forces behind enemies lines.
Action
06/16/14
Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix 06/14/14
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain 06/13/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 06/13/14
Valiant Hearts: The Great War 05/14/14

r
Title Created Genre Publisher
Rocksmith 09/24/11 Rhythm / Music Ubisoft
Red Faction: Guerrilla 04/03/09 Shooter THQ
Red Faction: Armageddon 01/20/11 Action THQ
Resistance: Fall of Man 09/15/06 First-Person Shooter Sony
Ratchet & Clank Future: Tools of Destruction 08/27/07 Action Sony
Ratchet & Clank: Full Frontal Assault 09/02/12 Action Sony
Renegade Ops 08/02/11 Action SEGA
Rango 02/18/11 Action Paramount Digital...
Ridge Racer Unbounded 01/24/12 Action / Racing Namco Bandai
Ranko Tsukigime’s Longest Day 02/05/14 Action Namco Bandai
Rock Band 07/10/07 Sim MTV Games
Rock Band 3 06/19/10 Rhythm MTV Games
Rush'N Attack: Ex-Patriot 04/15/10 Action Konami
Rocket Knight 04/15/10 Action Konami
Rock Band 2 07/22/08 Rhythm Electronic Arts / MTV Games
Ride to Hell 02/23/10 Racing Deep Silver
Resident Evil 5 01/30/09 Action Capcom
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 10/31/11 Action Capcom
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 01/24/12 Action Capcom
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 02/15/12 Action Capcom
Resident Evil 6 06/11/12 Action / Horror Capcom
Resident Evil: Revelations 02/13/13 Action Capcom
Remember Me 02/14/13 Action Capcom
Rage 08/12/11 FPS Bethesda Softworks
Title Created Genre Publisher
r
More On GameRevolution