More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

PS3 PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 PREVIEWS

Godzilla (2015) Godzilla (2015)
Bandai Namco's action title attempts to recreate the feel of the monster's movies, minus the zipper in the back of the costume.
Action
04/15/15
Tales of Zestiria 04/15/15
FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward 03/07/15
LEGO Jurassic World 03/16/15
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Claptastic Voyage and Ultimate Vault Hunter Upgrade Pack 2 03/08/15

LATEST PS3 PREVIEWS

Tales of Zestiria Tales of Zestiria
Oh boy, a new Tales Of game? Gosh, I hope it will be a high-fantasy anime-styled JRPG... that would be so unique.
RPG
04/15/15
Godzilla (2015) 04/15/15
Saint Seiya Soldiers' Soul 04/12/15
LEGO Jurassic World 03/16/15
Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time 03/11/15

s
Title Created Genre Publisher
SingStar 05/17/06 Sim Sony
Spider-Man 3 02/22/07 Action Activision
Sequel to F.E.A.R. 07/27/07 FPS Warner Bros. Interactive
Silent Hill: Homecoming 05/19/08 Action Konami
Street Fighter IV 07/24/08 Fighting Capcom
Split/Second 04/03/09 Racing Disney Interactive
Star Trek D-A-C 05/04/09 Shooter Paramount
Super Street Fighter IV 04/07/10 Fighting Capcom
Sengoku BASARA Samurai Heroes 09/08/10 Action Capcom
Space Invaders: Infinity Gene 09/14/10 Shoot Em Up Square Enix
Superstars V8 Racing 09/22/10 Racing O-Games
Shaun White Skateboarding 10/07/10 Sports Ubisoft
Shift 2 Unleashed 11/22/10 Racing EA
Supremacy MMA 01/18/11 Fighting 505 Games
Stacking 01/28/11 Adventure Puzzle THQ
Storm 03/07/11 Puzzle indiePub
Shadows of the Damned 03/09/11 Adventure EA
Spider-Man: Edge of Time 04/05/11 Action / Adventure Activision
Skullgirls 06/03/11 Fighting Autumn Games
Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time 06/07/11 Platformer SCEA
Sonic Generations 06/13/11 Action / Platformer Sega
Saints Row: The Third 06/17/11 Action THQ
Street Fighter X Tekken 06/29/11 Fighting Capcom
Syndicate (2012) 10/03/11 FPS EA
Shank 2 10/07/11 Action EA
SSX (2012) 10/07/11 Sports EA
SSX (2012) 01/30/12 Sports EA
Soul Calibur V 01/30/12 Fighting Namco Bandai
Sorcery 03/12/12 Action Sony
Spec Ops: The Line 04/09/12 Action 2K Games
Sleeping Dogs 04/13/12 Action Square Enix
Skylanders Giants 06/08/12 Action / Adventure Activision
Star Wars 1313 06/11/12 Action LucasArts
South Park: The Stick of Truth 07/20/12 RPG THQ
Strike Suit Zero 09/14/12 Arcade / Shooter doublesix
Sniper: Ghost Warrior 2 12/13/12 FPS City Interactive
Skylanders Swap Force 02/05/13 Platformer Activision
Star Wars Pinball 02/06/13 Pinball ZEN Studios
Sanctum 2 03/21/13 Action / FPS Reverb Publishing
Star Trek (2013) 03/26/13 Action Namco Bandai Games / Paramount
Spartacus Legends 04/12/13 Action Ubisoft
Saints Row IV 06/17/13 Action Deep Silver
Strider 01/23/14 Action Capcom
Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments 04/03/14 Adventure Focus Home Interactive
Sniper Elite 3 04/16/14 Action 505 Games
Skylanders Trap Team 04/23/14 Action Activision
Skylanders Trap Team 09/15/14 Action Activision
Saint Seiya Soldiers' Soul 04/12/15 Fighting Bandai Namco
Title Created Genre Publisher
s
More On GameRevolution